Male to Darwin

Expedition cruise
Voyage Number #E4240508C32
Cruise starts
May 8, 2024
Cruise ends
Jun 9, 2024
Duration
32 DAYS
Ship
Silver Cloud
Booking Online Offers
  • Best price guarantee
  • Assistance from booking to departure
  • Secure payment
  • Flexible cancellation
previous/next cruise
with Silver Cloud

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by March 15th, 2024 to make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.

Prices valid until March 15, 2024, but may increase before - subject to availability
or Air Credit
Inclusions on board
or Air Credit

Door-to-Door All-Inclusive fare has a flexible cancellation policy.

  
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 25 Ports
  • 6 Countries

Immerse yourself in an adventure from Male to Darwin with stops in some of the most incredible places. Accompanied by our expert expedition team, you’ll discover the hidden gems of the Maldives, Sri Lanka, Indonesia and the Kimberley, Australia getting to know each region like a local, rather than a tourist. Explore Vangaaru, Cochin, Belawan, Kupang and marvel at Montgomery Reef, Hunter River and Koolama Bay. Savour days at sea and an overnight in Sumatra.

01
Male
Male
Maldives
Wed, May 8
07:00 - 17:00
02
Vangaaru
Vangaaru
Maldives
Thu, May 9
08:30 - 12:00
02
Uligamu Island
Uligamu Island
Maldives
Thu, May 9
13:00 - 18:30
03
Cochin
Cochin
India
Fri, May 10
14:30 - 17:30
04
Tinnakara, Lakshadweep Islands
Tinnakara, Lakshadweep Islands
India
Sat, May 11
13:00 - 19:00
05
Cheriyam, Lakshadweep Islands
Cheriyam, Lakshadweep Islands
India
Sun, May 12
07:00 - 17:00
06
Cochin
Cochin
India
Mon, May 13
07:00 - 18:00
07
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, May 14
08
Hambantota
Hambantota
Sri Lanka
Wed, May 15
03:30 - 20:00
09
Galle
Galle
Sri Lanka
Thu, May 16
06:30 - 18:00
10
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, May 17
11
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, May 18
12
Port Blair
Port Blair
India
Sun, May 19
07:00 - 20:00
13
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, May 20
14
Belawan, Sumatra
Belawan, Sumatra
Indonesia
Tue, May 21
Arrival 20:00
15
Belawan, Sumatra
Belawan, Sumatra
Indonesia
Wed, May 22
Departure 17:00
16
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, May 23
17
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
Fri, May 24
06:00 - 23:00
18
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, May 25
19
Belitung Islands
Belitung Islands
Indonesia
Sun, May 26
09:00 - 13:30
20
Karimunjawa
Karimunjawa
Indonesia
Mon, May 27
12:00 - 18:00
21
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, May 28
22
Pulau Satonda
Pulau Satonda
Indonesia
Wed, May 29
07:00 - 18:30
23
Komodo Island
Komodo Island
Indonesia
Thu, May 30
06:30 - 12:00
23
Pink Beach, Komodo
Pink Beach, Komodo
Indonesia
Thu, May 30
13:30 - 18:00
24
Kupang
Kupang
Indonesia
Fri, May 31
13:00 - 19:00
25
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, June 1
26
Broome (Kimberley)
Broome (Kimberley)
Australia
Sun, June 2
07:00 - 16:00
27
Talbot Bay
Talbot Bay
Australia
Mon, June 3
07:00 - 19:00
28
Freshwater Cove, Kimberley, Western Australia
Freshwater Cove, Kimberley, Western Australia
Australia
Tue, June 4
05:30 - 12:30
28
Montgomery Reef
Montgomery Reef
Australia
Tue, June 4
14:15 - 19:30
29
Hunter River Region (Western Australia)
Hunter River Region (Western Australia)
Australia
Wed, June 5
05:30 - 19:00
30
Koolama Bay
Koolama Bay
Australia
Thu, June 6
09:30 - 18:30
31
Wyndham
Wyndham
Australia
Fri, June 7
06:30 - 18:00
32
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, June 8
33
Darwin
Darwin
Australia
Sun, June 9
07:15 - 17:00
The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All inclusive onboard benefits

Enjoy the 24-hour gourmet dining, butler service, superb entertainment and premium beverages that Silversea is known for.
STAFF & SERVICES
Butler services in every suite
Nearly one crew member for every guest
24-hour dining service
Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
LEISURE ONBOARD
Choice of restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
Onboard entertainment
Spa and Fitness Center
UTILITIES & AMENITIES
Unlimited free WiFi
Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Cloud

Silver Cloud is the first hybrid ship in our fleet and brings the remote and remarkable to you in ultra-luxurious comfort. Her large suites, destination itineraries and unparalleled service make her truly special. Four dining options will tantalise your taste buds, and as 80% of her suites include a veranda, watching a breaching whale from the comfort of your balcony never been so personal. A limited number of guests in polar waters (240 vs. 254) and in the Kimberley (200 vs. 254), mean that Silver Cloud has one of the highest crew to guest and space to guest ratios in expedition cruising. With her 20 zodiacs, 10 kayaks, possibilities are almost limitless with ship-wide simultaneous explorations.

Silver Cloud Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels