Asia Cruise

Tokyo to Seward (Anchorage, Alaska)

Voyage Number #WH230419C30
Departure
April 19, 2023
Duration
30 DAYS
Ship
Silver Whisper
FROM:
Fares shown are per Guest
Tokyo to Seward (Anchorage, Alaska)
April 19, 2023 to May 18, 2023
30 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 15 Ports
  • 4 Countries

Where to begin with this mammoth voyage? Perhaps one of our magnum opuses, this voyage is life changing in every way. Delve into Japan’s neon nightlife with overnights in Tokyo and Kobe. Then it’s across to South Korea, before back to the Land of the Rising Sun to complete your circumnavigation of the island. Two days at sea bring you the otherworldly Russian Federation, and a chance to tick off this bucket list destination. Cross the Bering Sea (and gain a day by crossing the date line) for arrival in the misty, most un-American of all the states – Alaska.

01Tokyo

Tokyo

Japan
Wed, April 19
02Tokyo

Tokyo

Japan
Thu, April 20
Departure 13:30
03Kobe

Kobe

Japan
Fri, April 21
Arrival 13:00
04Kobe

Kobe

Japan
Sat, April 22
Departure 18:00
05Hiroshima

Hiroshima

Japan
Sun, April 23
08:00 - 18:00
06Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, April 24
02:30 - 04:30
07Incheon (Seoul)

Incheon (Seoul)

South Korea
Tue, April 25
Arrival 13:00
08Incheon (Seoul)

Incheon (Seoul)

South Korea
Wed, April 26
Departure 19:00
09Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, April 27
10Busan

Busan

South Korea
Fri, April 28
08:00 - 17:00
11Sokcho

Sokcho

South Korea
Sat, April 29
09:00 - 19:00
12Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, April 30
13Akita

Akita

Japan
Mon, May 1
08:00 - 18:00
14Aomori

Aomori

Japan
Tue, May 2
08:00 - 23:00
15Hakodate (Hokkaido)

Hakodate (Hokkaido)

Japan
Wed, May 3
08:00 - 18:00
16Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, May 4
17Tokyo

Tokyo

Japan
Fri, May 5
08:00 - 19:00
18Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, May 6
19Miyako, Iwate

Miyako, Iwate

Japan
Sun, May 7
08:00 - 18:00
20Hakodate (Hokkaido)

Hakodate (Hokkaido)

Japan
Mon, May 8
08:00 - 17:00
21Kushiro (Hokkaido)

Kushiro (Hokkaido)

Japan
Tue, May 9
08:00 - 17:00
22Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, May 10
23Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, May 11
24Petropavlovsk Kamchatsky

Petropavlovsk Kamchatsky

Russia
Fri, May 12
07:00 - 20:00
26Date Line gain a day

Date Line gain a day

International Waters
Sat, May 13
26Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, May 13
05:00 - 06:00
27Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, May 14
28Dutch Harbor

Dutch Harbor

United States
Mon, May 15
08:00 - 14:00
29Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, May 16
30Kodiak Island, Alaska

Kodiak Island, Alaska

United States
Wed, May 17
08:00 - 18:00
31Seward (Anchorage, Alaska)

Seward (Anchorage, Alaska)

United States
Thu, May 18
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Whisper

The amenities of a grand resort. The charms of a stylish boutique hotel. Silversea’s Millennium Class ships Silver Whisper and sister ship Silver Shadow invite you to enjoy Silversea’s world-class accommodations, shipboard conviviality and warm, individualized service, paired with the enhanced spaces and amenities of a larger ship. Revel in the pampering treatments of an expanded wellness spa, shop the hottest trends from top designers at our shipboard boutiques, and enjoy dynamic full-scale productions in a multi-tiered show lounge. Silver Whisper luxury cruise ship has it all. Design your own schedule … or no schedule at all … Silver Whisper.

Silver Whisper Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels