Tokyo to Mumbai

Voyage Number #MO240419C34
Departure
Apr 19, 2024
Duration
34 DAYS
Ship
Silver Moon
FROM: Per Guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Moon
Tokyo to Mumbai
Apr 19, 2024 to May 23, 2024
34 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 15 Ports
  • 10 Countries

Welcome to a continent that is so diverse and filled with intrigue, it has confounded travellers for years. This beautiful combination voyage sails right into the heart of coastal Asia, from off the beaten track port such as Jeju in South Korea to big hitters like Hong Kong and Ho Chi Minh City. There is so much variation on this cruise, no words can do this trip justice: Singapore is a utopian paradise, Myanmar defies definition and Sri Lanka and India are colourful, cacophonic, jewels.

01Tokyo

Tokyo

Japan
Fri, April 19
Departure 19:00
02Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, April 20
03Kagoshima (Kyushu Island)

Kagoshima (Kyushu Island)

Japan
Sun, April 21
08:00 - 18:00
04Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, April 22
05Incheon (Seoul)

Incheon (Seoul)

South Korea
Tue, April 23
Arrival 08:00
06Incheon (Seoul)

Incheon (Seoul)

South Korea
Wed, April 24
Departure 14:00
07Jeju

Jeju

South Korea
Thu, April 25
08:00 - 18:00
08Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, April 26
09Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, April 27
10Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Sun, April 28
Arrival 07:00
11Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Mon, April 29
Departure 22:00
12Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, April 30
13Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, May 1
14Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Thu, May 2
Arrival 07:00
15Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Fri, May 3
Departure 13:00
16Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, May 4
17Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Sun, May 5
Arrival 07:00
18Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Mon, May 6
Departure 18:00
19Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur)

Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur)

Malaysia
Tue, May 7
08:00 - 18:00
20Langkawi

Langkawi

Malaysia
Wed, May 8
09:00 - 18:00
21Phuket

Phuket

Thailand
Thu, May 9
07:00 - 16:00
22Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, May 10
23Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Sat, May 11
Arrival 06:00
24Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Sun, May 12
25Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Mon, May 13
Departure 17:00
26Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, May 14
27Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, May 15
28Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, May 16
29Colombo

Colombo

Sri Lanka
Fri, May 17
Arrival 08:00
30Colombo

Colombo

Sri Lanka
Sat, May 18
Departure 13:00
31Cochin

Cochin

India
Sun, May 19
09:00 - 23:00
32Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, May 20
33Mormugao (Goa)

Mormugao (Goa)

India
Tue, May 21
08:00 - 18:00
34Mumbai

Mumbai

India
Wed, May 22
Arrival 13:00
35Mumbai

Mumbai

India
Thu, May 23

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Moon

Building on the phenomenal success of Silver Muse, Silver Moon mirrors her sister ship and establishes a new era of Silversea. At 40,700 gross tons and with a capacity to accommodate 596 passengers on board, Silver Moon maintains the small-ship intimacy and spacious all-suite accommodation which are the hallmarks of the Silversea experience. Silver Moon also features the all-new Sea And Land Taste (S.A.L.T.) programme – an immersive culinary concept that enables guests to travel deeper through a range of destination based gastronomic experiences. Get ready for a new world of travel.

Silver Moon Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

S.a.l.t. Kitchen

S.a.l.t. Kitchen

Silver Moon’s exclusive destination focused restaurant. Take your travel experience even further while enjoying the local cuisine, heritage and food culture of your destination.
La Dame

La Dame

Silversea’s signature French restaurant, La Dame is the epitome of fine dining. Featuring the rich, smooth flavours of France, La Dame’s reputation for gastronomic excellence is fully upheld aboard Silver Moon.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
Atlantide

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Moon dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
Silver Note

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly complement the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.
Spaccanapoli

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.
Kaiseki

Kaiseki

One of the most immediately recognisable characteristics of Japanese culture by its stunning costumes and elaborate make-up, the ancient art of Kaiseki theatre reflects a passion for tradition and performance.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels

Travel Deeper

Get a 360 degree look at our destinations with our blog articles (in English only)