Asia Cruise

Osaka to Sydney

Voyage Number #SM221104C46
Departure
November 4, 2022
Duration
46 DAYS
Ship
Silver Muse
FROM:
Fares shown are per Guest
Request a Quote
Osaka to Sydney
November 4, 2022 to December 20, 2022
46 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 20 Ports
  • 7 Countries

More of an exploration than a cruise, this voyage is a kaleidoscope of destinations. Experience 46 days of adventure, in-depth discovery and relaxation as you travel from Asia to Australia aboard Silver Muse. Leaving the shores of Osaka, sail to China for overnights in Beijing, Shanghai and Hong Kong, Vietnam for a three days in Ho Chi Minh City and Thailand, for an overnight in Bangkok. Peppering the iconic ports are days spent visiting off the beaten track destinations in Indonesia and Australia amid days at sea resting and recuperating.

01Osaka

Osaka

Japan
Fri, November 4
Departure 23:00
02Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, November 5
03Hiroshima

Hiroshima

Japan
Sun, November 6
08:00 - 17:00
04Fukuoka (Kyushu Island)

Fukuoka (Kyushu Island)

Japan
Mon, November 7
08:00 - 18:00
05Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, November 8
06Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, November 9
07Tianjin (Beijing)

Tianjin (Beijing)

China
Thu, November 10
Arrival 07:00
08Tianjin (Beijing)

Tianjin (Beijing)

China
Fri, November 11
Departure 19:00
09Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, November 12
10Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, November 13
11Shanghai

Shanghai

China
Mon, November 14
Arrival 06:30
12Shanghai

Shanghai

China
Tue, November 15
Departure 19:00
13Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, November 16
14Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, November 17
15Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Fri, November 18
Arrival 07:00
15Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Fri, November 18
16Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Sat, November 19
Departure 18:00
17Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, November 20
18Chan May (Hue/Danang)

Chan May (Hue/Danang)

Vietnam
Mon, November 21
08:00 - 23:00
19Da Nang

Da Nang

Vietnam
Tue, November 22
08:00 - 18:00
20Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, November 23
21Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Thu, November 24
Arrival 07:00
22Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Fri, November 25
23Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Sat, November 26
Departure 13:00
24Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, November 27
25Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Thailand
Mon, November 28
Arrival 08:00
26Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Thailand
Tue, November 29
Departure 21:00
27Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, November 30
28Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, December 1
29Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Fri, December 2
Arrival 07:00
29Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Fri, December 2
Departure 19:00
30Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, December 3
31Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, December 4
32Bali

Bali

Indonesia
Mon, December 5
08:00 - 23:00
33Lembar Lombok

Lembar Lombok

Indonesia
Tue, December 6
08:00 - 15:00
34Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, December 7
35Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, December 8
36Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, December 9
37Fremantle (Perth), Western Australia

Fremantle (Perth), Western Australia

Australia
Sat, December 10
08:00 - 23:00
38Busselton

Busselton

Australia
Sun, December 11
08:00 - 18:00
39Albany (Western Australia)

Albany (Western Australia)

Australia
Mon, December 12
12:00 - 18:00
40Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, December 13
41Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, December 14
42Kangaroo Island

Kangaroo Island

Australia
Thu, December 15
09:00 - 23:00
43Adelaide

Adelaide

Australia
Fri, December 16
08:00 - 18:00
44Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, December 17
45Melbourne

Melbourne

Australia
Sun, December 18
07:00 - 17:00
46Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, December 19
47Sydney

Sydney

Australia
Tue, December 20
Arrival 07:30

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Muse

Delivered in spring of 2017, Silver Muse was built by Fincantieri and at 40,700 grt accommodates 596 guests. Representing an exciting evolution of Silver Spirit, Silver Muse redefines ultra-luxury ocean travel - enhancing the small-ship intimacy and spacious all-suite accommodations that are the hallmarks of the Silversea experience. Silver Muse significantly raises the bar in the ultra-luxury cruise market with a wealth of enhancements to the onboard experience, while satisfying the uncompromising requirements for comfort, service, and quality of the world's most discerning travellers.

Silver Muse Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Muse dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.

Indochine

Evoking a sense of exotic mystery, the Asian-accented Indochine embarks you on an exquisite journey of culinary discovery.

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.

Kaiseki

One of the most immediately recognisable characteristics of Japanese culture by its stunning costumes and elaborate make-up, the ancient art of Kaiseki theatre reflects a passion for tradition and performance.

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly compliment the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.

Public Areas