Mumbai to Hong Kong

Asia Cruise

Mumbai to Hong Kong

Voyage Number #SL221220C30
Departure
December 20, 2022
Duration
30 DAYS
Ship
Silver Spirit
FROM:
Fares shown are per Guest
Request a Quote
Mumbai to Hong Kong
December 20, 2022 to January 19, 2023
30 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 13 Ports
  • 8 Countries

Start this inspirational voyage in Mumbai, before sailing on for an overnight in Colombo. Three days at sea bring you to four days in Yangon, Myanmar’s capital of glorious temples, monuments and pagodas. Weave your way through Malaysia and Singapore for an overnight in bustling Bangkok, and three days in Ho Chi Minh City. With long stays that allow for an in depth discovery of the region, you will soon understand that it is not until you have seen South East Asia’s charms that you can really believe them.

01Mumbai
Mumbai

Mumbai

India
Tue, December 20
Departure 18:00
02Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, December 21
03Cochin
Cochin

Cochin

India
Thu, December 22
07:00 - 17:30
04Colombo
Colombo

Colombo

Sri Lanka
Fri, December 23
Arrival 13:30
05Colombo
Colombo

Colombo

Sri Lanka
Sat, December 24
Departure 18:30
06Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, December 25
07Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, December 26
08Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, December 27
09Yangon
Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Wed, December 28
Arrival 06:00
10Yangon
Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Thu, December 29
11Yangon
Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Fri, December 30
12Yangon
Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Sat, December 31
Departure 08:00
13Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, January 1
14Phuket
Phuket

Phuket

Thailand
Mon, January 2
08:00 - 22:00
15Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, January 3
16Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur)
Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur)

Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur)

Malaysia
Wed, January 4
07:00 - 16:00
17Singapore
Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Thu, January 5
07:00 - 19:00
18Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, January 6
19Koh Samui
Koh Samui

Koh Samui

Thailand
Sat, January 7
09:00 - 17:00
20Bangkok (Laem Chabang)
Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Thailand
Sun, January 8
Arrival 08:00
21Bangkok (Laem Chabang)
Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Bangkok (Laem Chabang)

Thailand
Mon, January 9
Departure 18:00
22Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, January 10
23Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Wed, January 11
Arrival 13:00
24Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Thu, January 12
25Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Fri, January 13
Departure 14:00
26Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, January 14
27Da Nang
Da Nang

Da Nang

Vietnam
Sun, January 15
08:00 - 23:00
28Chan May (Hue/Danang)
Chan May (Hue/Danang)

Chan May (Hue/Danang)

Vietnam
Mon, January 16
07:00 - 18:00
29Day at sea
Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, January 17
30Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Wed, January 18
Arrival 08:00
31Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Thu, January 19
Departure 20:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Spirit

With one of the highest space to guest ratios in the business and eight superlative luxury dining options, Silver Spirit offers its guests one of the most complete cruise experiences available. Spacious decks leave plenty of room for relaxation, yet the cosy niches make sure that there is something for everyone. Meet like-minded friends; enjoy first class dining and relax in what is possibly the best place between sea and sky.

Silver Spirit Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
Seishin

Seishin

Seishin finds its inspiration in “Nikkei” Cuisine a fusion of flavours of the freshest the oceans and the fields have to offer.
Silver Note

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly compliment the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a menu of seasonally inspired dishes prepared with the freshest locally sourced ingredients.
Indochine

Indochine

Evoking a sense of exotic mystery, the Asian-accented Indochine embarks you on an exquisite journey of culinary discovery.
Atlantide

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Spirit dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.
Spaccanapoli

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.

Public Areas