Jeddah to Dublin

Expedition cruise
Voyage Number #E4230503C34
Departure
May 3, 2023
Duration
34 DAYS
Ship
Silver Cloud
FROM: Per Guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Cloud
Jeddah to Dublin
May 3, 2023 to Jun 6, 2023
34 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 31 Ports
  • 11 Countries

Sail through millennia of history in this voyage that takes you through disparate cultures. Starting in the Middle East, you’ll travel first to Saudi Arabia and Egypt. Travel on Greece, visiting the country’s beautiful islands and bathing in its depth of antiquity. On to north Africa, followed by the Spain and France’s rugged Atlantic coast - with a few island surprises along the way! Still sailing north, visit the UK’s Scilly Isles, Scotland’s Iona, prior to disembarking in lovely Dublin.

01Jeddah

Jeddah

Saudi Arabia
Wed, May 3
02Jeddah

Jeddah

Saudi Arabia
Thu, May 4
Departure 18:00
03Yanbu, Ras Al Abyadh

Yanbu, Ras Al Abyadh

Saudi Arabia
Fri, May 5
06:30 - 20:00
04Al Wajh

Al Wajh

Saudi Arabia
Sat, May 6
Arrival 05:00
05Al Wajh

Al Wajh

Saudi Arabia
Sun, May 7
Departure 23:00
06Dhiba port

Dhiba port

Saudi Arabia
Mon, May 8
07:00 - 23:00
07Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, May 9
08Suez Canal Transit

Suez Canal Transit

Egypt
Wed, May 10
04:00 - 18:00
09Alexandria

Alexandria

Egypt
Thu, May 11
07:00 - 23:00
10Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, May 12
11Chania (Crete)

Chania (Crete)

Greece
Sat, May 13
06:00 - 22:30
12Gythion

Gythion

Greece
Sun, May 14
06:30 - 21:00
13Athens (Piraeus)

Athens (Piraeus)

Greece
Mon, May 15
07:30 - 23:00
14Monemvasia (Laconia)

Monemvasia (Laconia)

Greece
Tue, May 16
06:30 - 18:00
15Katakolon (Olympia)

Katakolon (Olympia)

Greece
Wed, May 17
07:30 - 18:00
16Sarande

Sarande

Albania
Thu, May 18
07:00 - 18:00
17Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, May 19
18Sousse

Sousse

Tunisia
Sat, May 20
08:00 - 18:00
19Annaba

Annaba

Algeria
Sun, May 21
13:30 - 19:00
20Bejaia

Bejaia

Algeria
Mon, May 22
08:30 - 19:00
21Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, May 23
22Motril

Motril

Spain
Wed, May 24
08:00 - 23:00
23Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, May 25
24Lisbon

Lisbon

Portugal
Fri, May 26
07:00 - 18:00
25Cies Islands

Cies Islands

Spain
Sat, May 27
13:00 - 19:00
26Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, May 28
27Belle Ile

Belle Ile

France
Mon, May 29
06:30 - 14:00
27Quiberon

Quiberon

France
Mon, May 29
16:00 - 23:00
28Ile de Groix

Ile de Groix

France
Tue, May 30
07:00 - 11:30
28Iles des Glenan

Iles des Glenan

France
Tue, May 30
14:30 - 19:00
29Ushant, Ile d'Ouessant

Ushant, Ile d'Ouessant

France
Wed, May 31
07:30 - 18:00
30Roscoff

Roscoff

France
Thu, June 1
06:30 - 11:45
31Tresco, Isles of Scilly

Tresco, Isles of Scilly

United Kingdom
Fri, June 2
07:00 - 13:30
31Bryer, Isles of Scilly

Bryer, Isles of Scilly

United Kingdom
Fri, June 2
13:30 - 18:00
32Calf of Man, Isle of Man

Calf of Man, Isle of Man

United Kingdom
Sat, June 3
13:30 - 17:30
33Iona

Iona

United Kingdom
Sun, June 4
06:30 - 11:30
33Lunga

Lunga

United Kingdom
Sun, June 4
14:00 - 19:00
34Portrush

Portrush

United Kingdom
Mon, June 5
07:00 - 19:00
35Dublin

Dublin

Ireland
Tue, June 6
Arrival 07:00

When travelling in remote regions tide, wind, ice and weather conditions determine the details of our itinerary. While we will do our best to maintain all suggested activities, some of these may be subject to change. Come with an open mind and a great sense of adventure, together we can turn any voyage into a wonderful Expedition. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Guided Zodiac, land and sea tours, and shoreside activities led by the Expeditions Team
  • Enrichment lectures by a highly qualified Expeditions Team
  • Spacious suites
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Choice of restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • In-suite dining and room service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Cloud

After extensive refurbishment, Silver Cloud is the most spacious and comfortable ice class vessel in expedition cruising. Her large suites, her destination itineraries and her unparalleled service make her truly special. Her four dining options will tantalise your taste buds and as 80% of her suites include a veranda, watching a breaching whale or a few cavorting penguins has never been so personal. A limited number of guests in polar waters, mean that Silver Cloud has one of the highest crew to guest and space to guest ratios in expedition cruising. With her 20 zodiacs, 10 kayaks, possibilities are almost limitless with ship-wide simultaneous explorations.

Silver Cloud Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels