Cape Town to Doha

Voyage Number #SL250309C32
Cruise starts
Mar 9, 2025
Cruise ends
Apr 10, 2025
Duration
32 DAYS
Ship
Silver Spirit
Booking Online Offers
  • Best price guarantee
  • Assistance from booking to departure
  • Secure payment
  • Flexible cancellation
previous/next cruise
with Silver Spirit

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by February 29th, 2024 to make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.

Prices valid until February 29, 2024, but may increase before - subject to availability
or Air Credit
Inclusions on board
or Air Credit

Door-to-Door All-Inclusive fare has a flexible cancellation policy.

  
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 15 Ports
  • 9 Countries

Charting a course from Cape Town to Doha takes in some of the most exotic destinations under the sun. Sail through turquoise waters to the isles of Madagascar, relax on the sun bleached beaches of the Seychelles, swim through coral reefs in the Maldives. Rested and relaxed, there’s unmissable Mumbai, the mysteries of Oman and the futuristic metropolis of Abu Dhabi to explore. Each destination opens a new world where a new culture awaits.

01
Cape Town
Cape Town
South Africa
Sun, March 9
02
Cape Town
Cape Town
South Africa
Mon, March 10
Departure 23:59
03
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, March 11
04
Mossel Bay
Mossel Bay
South Africa
Wed, March 12
08:00 - 18:00
05
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, March 13
06
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, March 14
07
Maputo
Maputo
Mozambique
Sat, March 15
08:00 - 18:00
08
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, March 16
09
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, March 17
10
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, March 18
11
Nosy Be
Nosy Be
Madagascar
Wed, March 19
Arrival 07:00
12
Nosy Be
Nosy Be
Madagascar
Thu, March 20
Departure 18:00
13
Antisiranana
Antisiranana
Madagascar
Fri, March 21
08:00 - 18:00
14
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, March 22
15
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, March 23
16
Praslin
Praslin
Seychelles
Mon, March 24
08:00 - 13:00
16
La Digue
La Digue
Seychelles
Mon, March 24
14:00 - 23:00
17
Mahe
Mahe
Seychelles
Tue, March 25
07:00 - 23:00
18
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Wed, March 26
19
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, March 27
20
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, March 28
21
Male
Male
Maldives
Sat, March 29
08:00 - 18:00
22
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, March 30
23
Cochin
Cochin
India
Mon, March 31
08:00 - 19:00
24
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, April 1
25
Mumbai
Mumbai
India
Wed, April 2
Arrival 12:00
26
Mumbai
Mumbai
India
Thu, April 3
Departure 18:00
27
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, April 4
28
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, April 5
29
Muscat
Muscat
Oman
Sun, April 6
08:00 - 23:59
30
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, April 7
31
Ras Al Khaimah
Ras Al Khaimah
United Arab Emirates
Tue, April 8
07:00 - 19:00
32
Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Wed, April 9
08:00 - 18:00
33
Doha
Doha
Qatar
Thu, April 10
Arrival 07:00
The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All inclusive onboard benefits

Enjoy the 24-hour gourmet dining, butler service, superb entertainment and premium beverages that Silversea is known for.
STAFF & SERVICES
Butler services in every suite
Nearly one crew member for every guest
24-hour dining service
Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
LEISURE ONBOARD
Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
Onboard entertainment
Spa and Fitness Center
UTILITIES & AMENITIES
Unlimited free WiFi
Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Spirit

Silver Spirit offers its guests one of the most complete cruise experiences available. With one of the highest space-to-guest ratios in the business and eight superlative luxury dining options, she retains our world-famous service standards and home away from home feel. Spacious decks leave plenty of room for relaxation, yet the cosy niches make sure that there is something for everyone. Meet like-minded friends, enjoy first-class dining and relax on our original Silversea flagship.

Silver Spirit Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
Seishin

Seishin

Seishin finds its inspiration in “Nikkei” Cuisine a fusion of flavours of the freshest the oceans and the fields have to offer.
Silver Note

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly compliment the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a menu of seasonally inspired dishes prepared with the freshest locally sourced ingredients.
Indochine

Indochine

Evoking a sense of exotic mystery, the Asian-accented Indochine embarks you on an exquisite journey of culinary discovery.
Atlantide

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Spirit dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.
Spaccanapoli

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels

Travel Deeper

Get a 360 degree look at our destinations with our blog articles (in English only)