MEET YOUR SILVERSEA SALES TEAM

Our team is eager to help you grow your Silversea business. We encourage you to reach out to us to schedule an in-office training or client presentation, create a marketing plan or help you close an individual sale. Please contact your dedicated Area Sales Director/ Regional Sales Manager below, or our Sales Support team at 1.800.722.9955.


North America, Canada & Latin America sales team


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Managing Director, The Americas
 

Mark Conroy
Email: mconroy@silversea.com
Direct: 954-468-3036

Vice President, National
Accounts & Latin America

Christian Sierralta
Email: csierralta@silversea.com
Direct: 954-468-3035

Vice President, Field Sales – The Americas

Joseph Leon
Email: josephL@silversea.com
Direct: 954-713-3909


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Director, Business Development & Agency Sales – The Americas

Marcus Kenny
Email: marcusk@silversea.com
Direct: 954-522-4477 ext#3311
Cell: 202-538-4457

Area Sales Director – South Central USA

Betsy Burks
Email: betsyb@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3307
Cell: 214-542-2389

Area Sales Director – Northern & Central California USA

Laura Christian
Email: laurac@silversea.com
Direct: 954-522-4477 ext# 3306
Cell: 925-766-6518


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Area Sales Director – New York & New Jersey USA

Meg Daly
Email: megd@silversea.com
Direct: 954-522-4477 ext# 3290
Cell: 973-818-7601

Area Sales Director – South Florida

Audrey Corso
Email: audreyc@silversea.com
Cell: 954-562-5505

Area Sales Director – North Florida

John Wilson
Email: johnw@silversea.com
Cell: 954-494-0506

 


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Area Sales Director – Pacific Northwest & Western Canada

Chaz Dunwoody
Email: charlesd@silversea.com
Cell: 425-279-3385

Area Sales Director - Mid-Atlantic USA

Hunter Swindle
Email: hunters@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955
Cell: 786-442-4343

Area Sales Director – Southwestern USA

Cindy M. Litzie
Email: cindyl@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3316
Cell: 657-464-0133


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Area Sales Director – Central USA

Jennifer Buenrostro
Email: jennb@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955
Cell: 786-239-0269

Area Sales Director – Midwestern USA

Maggie Moran Holyn
Email: maggiem@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3301
Cell: 630-965-1495

Area Sales Director – South Eastern USA

Patterson Neville
Email: pattersonn@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3313
Cell: 678-895-1165


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Area Sales Director – New England & Eastern Canada

Bob Tolster
Email: BobT@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3305
Cell: 917-392-0482

Regional Director of Sales, Canada

Markian Dzerowycz

Email: markiand@silversea.com
Direct: 1-305-850-0738

Director of Expedition Sales, Western US & Canada

Rachel Woodward

Email: rachelw@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3315
Cell: 510-289-9941


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Director of Latin-America and Caribbean

Sylvia St. Lawrence
Email: sylvias@silversea.com
Cell: 954-609-5547


UK sales team



Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Sales Director – UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Connie Georgiou
Email: connieg@silversea.com
Phone: 07884 318814

 

National and Key Account Manager - UK & Ireland

Helen Crosbie
Email: helenc@silversea.com
Phone: 07939 055409

Regional Sales Manager – London & South East

Donatella Valzasina
Email: donatellav@silversea.com
Phone: 07939 055418



Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Regional Sales Manager - South West

Luke Clarke
Email: lukec@silversea.com
Phone: 07984 309945

Regional Sales Manager – North West

Sarah Dooley
Email: sarahd@silversea.com
Phone: 07739 439610

Regional Sales Manager – North East

Julie Nunes
Email: julien@silversea.com
Phone: 07984 309934


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Sales Team

Sales Team
Sales Team

Regional Sales Manager – Scotland & Ireland

Amanda Middler
Email: amandam@silversea.com
Phone: 07961 997561

Expedition Sales Manager – UK & Ireland


Danny Giles
Email: dannyg@silversea.com
Phone: 07954 319123
 

Business Development Executive – UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Lucy Hopkins
Email: lucyh@silversea.com
Phone: 07788 916160


Europe & Asia sales team


Sales Team

Sales Team

Sales Team

Inside Sales Manager Europe

Kirstin Ritter
Speaks: German, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: KirstinR@silversea.com
Phone:+4969920399340 |+4915118926165

Senior Sales Manager Germany & Austria

Alexander Boysen
Speaks: German, English, Spanish
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: AlexanderB@silversea.com
Phone:+49699203993435 |+4915164813001

Sales Manager Northern Germany & Austria

Mateja Maric
Speaks: German, English, French, Croatian
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: MatejaM@silversea.com
Phone: +49 151 6156 5555


Sales Team

Sales Team

Sales Team

Sales Manager Southern & Eastern Europe

Giorgio Costa
Speaks: Italian, Spanish, English
Based in: Madrid
Email: GiorgioC@silversea.com
Phone: +34609883181 |+4915117458854

Sales Manager The Netherlands

Maurits Kruytzer
Speaks: English, Dutch
Based in: The Netherlands
Email: MauritsK@silversea.com
Phone: +31 (0) 6 58 996 170

Regional Sales Director Belgium, Luxembourg, France & Monaco

Rony Broun
Speaks: English, Dutch, German, French
Based in: Luxembourg
Email: rony@silversea-experience.lu



Sales Team

Sales Team

Sales Team

Inside Sales Coordinator BeneLux, France & Monaco, Southern & Eastern Europe

Georges Combe
Speaks: French, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: GeorgesC@silversea.com
Phone: +49 69 920 39 934 47

Inside Sales Coordinator Northern Germany & Austria

Diana Morello
Speaks: German, English, Italian
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: DianaM@silversea.com
Phone: +49 69 92039 934 49

Inside Sales Coordinator Southern Germany & Switzerland

Maria Hemmann
Speaks: German, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: MariaH@silversea.com
Phone: +49 69 920 39 934 48



Sales Team

Sales Team

Inside Sales Coordinator Scandinavia

Sarah Luborovic
Speaks: German, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: SarahL@silversea.com
Phone: +49 69 920 39 934 0

Sales Manager

Peter Schumacher
Speaks: German, English, Spanish
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: pschumacher@silversea.com
Phone: +49 151 72602731


Australia & New Zealand sales team


Sales Team

Sales Team

Sales Team

Managing Director
Australia & New Zealand 

Adam Armstrong
Email: AdamA@silversea.com
Phone: +61292550650

 

Director of Sales
Australia & New Zealand 

Steve Richards 
Email: SteveR@silversea.com
Phone:+61292550606
Mobile: +61 (0) 417 059 096

Key Accounts Manager
Australia & New Zealand 

Julie Golding 
Email: JulieG@silversea.com
Phone: +61292550617
Mobile: +61 (0)437 297 945



Sales Team

Sales Team

Sales Team

BDM
Silversea Expeditions 

Christine Gardiner 
Email: ChristineG@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 437 862 099

BDM
Victoria & Tasmania

Diane Burney
Email: DianeB@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 438 748 693

BDM
Queensland
Jacqueline Tufala 

Email: JacquelineT@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 427 418 163



Sales Team

Sales Team

Sales Team

BDM
New South Wales South, Australian Capital Territory, & New Zealand

Jim Petritsis 
Email: JimP@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 408 213 071

BDM
Western Australia, South Australia, & Northern Territory

Rebeka Belcher 
Email: RebekaB@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 488 530 404

BDM
New South Wales North 

Sandra Cahill 
Email: SandraC@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 437 209 535