Vancouver to Yokohama (Tokyo)

Voyage Number #SM230907C31
Departure
Sep 7, 2023
Duration
31 DAYS
Ship
Silver Muse
FROM: Per Guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Muse
Vancouver to Yokohama (Tokyo)
Sep 7, 2023 to Oct 9, 2023
31 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 18 Ports
  • 5 Countries

This Vancouver to Tokyo combination cruise sails the coasts of Alaska first, taking in giant glaciers, pioneering history and wildlife that is so sublime and diverse, you won’t believe your eyes. Then jump back on board as you sail the Bering Sea, wildlife watching as you go. Stop off in Russia first before the coasts of Japan hove into view, full of eastern promise. From the futurism of Tokyo to the forest and Edo architecture of Aomori, this is a country that is more than a sum of its parts.

01Vancouver

Vancouver

Canada
Thu, September 7
Departure 18:00
02Cruise Inside Passage

Cruise Inside Passage

United States
Fri, September 8
03Ketchikan, Alaska

Ketchikan, Alaska

United States
Sat, September 9
08:00 - 14:30
04Juneau (Alaska)

Juneau (Alaska)

United States
Sun, September 10
09:30 - 18:00
05Sitka (Alaska)

Sitka (Alaska)

United States
Mon, September 11
09:00 - 18:00
06Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, September 12
07Kodiak Island, Alaska

Kodiak Island, Alaska

United States
Wed, September 13
08:00 - 17:00
08Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, September 14
09Dutch Harbor

Dutch Harbor

United States
Fri, September 15
08:00 - 14:00
10Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, September 16
11Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, September 17
11Date Line lose a day

Date Line lose a day

International Waters
Mon, September 18
12Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, September 19
13Petropavlovsk Kamchatsky

Petropavlovsk Kamchatsky

Russia
Wed, September 20
07:00 - 20:00
14Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, September 21
15Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, September 22
16Muroran

Muroran

Japan
Sat, September 23
07:00 - 18:00
17Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, September 24
18Yokohama (Tokyo)

Yokohama (Tokyo)

Japan
Mon, September 25
06:30 - 19:00
19Shimizu

Shimizu

Japan
Tue, September 26
13:20 - 14:20
20Osaka

Osaka

Japan
Wed, September 27
Arrival 08:00
21Osaka

Osaka

Japan
Thu, September 28
Departure 23:00
22Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, September 29
23Hiroshima

Hiroshima

Japan
Sat, September 30
07:00 - 14:00
24Busan

Busan

South Korea
Sun, October 1
09:00 - 23:30
25Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, October 2
26Kanazawa

Kanazawa

Japan
Tue, October 3
Arrival 08:00
27Kanazawa

Kanazawa

Japan
Wed, October 4
Departure 14:00
28Akita

Akita

Japan
Thu, October 5
08:00 - 18:00
29Aomori

Aomori

Japan
Fri, October 6
08:00 - 23:00
30Hakodate (Hokkaido)

Hakodate (Hokkaido)

Japan
Sat, October 7
08:00 - 18:00
31Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, October 8
32Yokohama (Tokyo)

Yokohama (Tokyo)

Japan
Mon, October 9
Arrival 06:30

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Muse

Delivered in spring of 2017, Silver Muse was built by Fincantieri and at 40,700 grt accommodates 596 guests. Representing an exciting evolution of Silver Spirit, Silver Muse redefines ultra-luxury ocean travel - enhancing the small-ship intimacy and spacious all-suite accommodations that are the hallmarks of the Silversea experience. Silver Muse significantly raises the bar in the ultra-luxury cruise market with a wealth of enhancements to the onboard experience, while satisfying the uncompromising requirements for comfort, service, and quality of the world's most discerning travellers.

Silver Muse Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
Atlantide

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Muse dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.
Indochine

Indochine

Evoking a sense of exotic mystery, the Asian-accented Indochine embarks you on an exquisite journey of culinary discovery.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
Kaiseki

Kaiseki

One of the most immediately recognisable characteristics of Japanese culture by its stunning costumes and elaborate make-up, the ancient art of Kaiseki theatre reflects a passion for tradition and performance.
Spaccanapoli

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.
Silver Note

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly compliment the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels