Buenos Aires to Bridgetown

Voyage Number #SN240205C29
Departure
Feb 5, 2024
Duration
29 DAYS
Ship
Silver Nova
all prices are per guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Nova
Buenos Aires to Bridgetown
Feb 5 → Mar 5, 2024
29 DAYS

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by February 28th, 2022 and make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.
Prices will increase on February 28th, 2022, but may do so even before subject to availability.

or Air Credit
or Air Credit
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 15 Ports
  • 5 Countries

An overnight in Buenos Aires starts this voyage, which takes in the highways and byways of beautiful Brazil. This is the country that has given us so much - powdery white-sand beaches, emerald rainforests and wild, rhythm-filled cities. Four days in Rio will have you swaying your hips during its iconic Carnival while days cruising the Amazon River regaling in its flora and fauna show you how disparate this country really is. France’s Ile Royal is your final stop before disembarkation in Barbados.

01Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires

Argentina
Mon, February 5
02Buenos Aires

Buenos Aires

Argentina
Tue, February 6
Departure 18:00
03Montevideo

Montevideo

Uruguay
Wed, February 7
08:00 - 23:00
04Punta del Este

Punta del Este

Uruguay
Thu, February 8
08:00 - 15:00
05Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, February 9
06Itajai

Itajai

Brazil
Sat, February 10
08:00 - 18:00
07Ilhabela

Ilhabela

Brazil
Sun, February 11
09:30 - 18:00
08Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro

Brazil
Mon, February 12
Arrival 08:00
09Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro

Brazil
Tue, February 13
10Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro

Brazil
Wed, February 14
11Rio de Janeiro

Rio de Janeiro

Brazil
Thu, February 15
Departure 13:00
12Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, February 16
13Salvador de Bahia

Salvador de Bahia

Brazil
Sat, February 17
11:00 - 23:00
14Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, February 18
15Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, February 19
16Fortaleza

Fortaleza

Brazil
Tue, February 20
08:00 - 19:00
17Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, February 21
18Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, February 22
19Cruise Amazon River

Cruise Amazon River

Brazil
Fri, February 23
20Santarém

Santarém

Brazil
Sat, February 24
08:00 - 19:00
21Boca Da Valeria

Boca Da Valeria

Brazil
Sun, February 25
08:00 - 18:00
22Manaus

Manaus

Brazil
Mon, February 26
Arrival 13:00
23Manaus

Manaus

Brazil
Tue, February 27
Departure 18:00
24Parintins

Parintins

Brazil
Wed, February 28
12:00 - 19:00
25Santarém

Santarém

Brazil
Thu, February 29
08:00 - 16:00
26Cruise Amazon River

Cruise Amazon River

Brazil
Fri, March 1
27Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, March 2
28Ile Royale

Ile Royale

French Guiana
Sun, March 3
08:00 - 16:30
29Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, March 4
30Bridgetown

Bridgetown

Barbados
Tue, March 5
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All-Inclusive Benefits
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Nova

Introducing Silver Nova – the eleventh ship to join our fleet. Our newest vessel will join us in summer 2023, and will be a home away from home for up to 728 guests. Silver Nova’s innovative asymmetrical design introduces the world like never before, offering an immersive destination experience to our guests. With a gross tonnage of 54,700 tons she will offer a space to guest ratio of 75 GRT-per-passenger becoming one of the most spacious cruise ships ever built. What’s more, Silver Nova will be our most environmentally friendly and thanks to her ground breaking technological solutions, she will propel Silversea into a new era of sustainable cruising. It’s the Nova way to travel.

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels