Southampton to Southampton

Voyage Number #SS230621C29
Departure
Jun 21, 2023
Arrival
Jul 20, 2023
Duration
29 DAYS
Ship
Silver Shadow
all prices are per guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Shadow
Southampton to Southampton
Jun 21 → Jul 20, 2023
29 DAYS

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by August 31st, 2022 and make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.
Prices will increase after August 31st, 2022, but may do so even before subject to availability.

or Air Credit
or Air Credit
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 24 Ports
  • 5 Countries

Beginning and ending in Southampton, this combination voyage allows you to discover the beauty of Scotland, Norway and Iceland at your own pace – and we’ve even added a couple of English ports in too! Packed full of northern European charm, you’ll enjoy an overnight in Edinburgh as well as opportunities a-plenty to drink in Norway’s soul stirring beauty. A full week exploring in Iceland will be both inspirational and educational, before it’s back to the UK by way of Dublin and Belfast.

01Southampton

Southampton

United Kingdom
Wed, June 21
Departure 19:00
02Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, June 22
03Newcastle, England

Newcastle, England

United Kingdom
Fri, June 23
08:00 - 18:00
04Edinburgh (Leith)

Edinburgh (Leith)

United Kingdom
Sat, June 24
Arrival 07:15
05Edinburgh (Leith)

Edinburgh (Leith)

United Kingdom
Sun, June 25
Departure 16:00
06Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, June 26
07Egersund

Egersund

Norway
Tue, June 27
08:00 - 18:00
08Bergen

Bergen

Norway
Wed, June 28
08:00 - 21:00
09Flåm

Flåm

Norway
Thu, June 29
08:00 - 17:00
10Olden

Olden

Norway
Fri, June 30
09:00 - 18:00
11Ålesund

Ålesund

Norway
Sat, July 1
08:00 - 18:00
12Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, July 2
13Husavik

Husavik

Iceland
Mon, July 3
12:00 - 23:00
14Akureyri

Akureyri

Iceland
Tue, July 4
08:00 - 17:00
15Patreksfjordur

Patreksfjordur

Iceland
Wed, July 5
08:00 - 19:00
16Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Iceland
Thu, July 6
07:00 - 19:00
17Heimaey, Westman Islands

Heimaey, Westman Islands

Iceland
Fri, July 7
08:00 - 17:00
18Djupivogur

Djupivogur

Iceland
Sat, July 8
08:00 - 22:00
19Seydisfjordur

Seydisfjordur

Iceland
Sun, July 9
08:00 - 19:00
20Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, July 10
21Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)

Faroe Islands
Tue, July 11
08:00 - 16:00
22Stornoway (Isle of Lewis)

Stornoway (Isle of Lewis)

United Kingdom
Wed, July 12
09:00 - 17:00
23Oban (Argyll)

Oban (Argyll)

United Kingdom
Thu, July 13
08:00 - 18:00
24Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland

Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland

United Kingdom
Fri, July 14
08:00 - 19:00
25Belfast

Belfast

United Kingdom
Sat, July 15
08:00 - 23:00
26Dublin

Dublin

Ireland
Sun, July 16
08:00 - 23:00
27Liverpool

Liverpool

United Kingdom
Mon, July 17
08:00 - 22:00
28Fishguard, Wales

Fishguard, Wales

United Kingdom
Tue, July 18
09:00 - 18:00
29Falmouth, England

Falmouth, England

United Kingdom
Wed, July 19
08:00 - 17:00
30Southampton

Southampton

United Kingdom
Thu, July 20
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All-Inclusive Benefits
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Shadow

Authentic experiences. Simple pleasures. Shared moments. Silversea’s Millennium Class luxury cruise ships Silver Shadow and Silver Whisper offer you freedom and space to design your day. Slightly larger in size than ships Silver Cloud and Silver Wind, Silver Shadow retains Silversea’s essence – spacious suites, a complement of only 388 guests, superior service – paired with a lively cosmopolitan atmosphere and enhanced amenities. Aboard the Silver Shadow, energize body and soul with complimentary Pilates and yoga in the expanded fitness center. Savour fine wines and French gastronomy in La Dame, enjoy authentic Italian cuisine in La Terrazza, or simply gaze at endless ocean views from The Grill. Not forgetting the regional-inspired The Restaurant, dining at sea has never been so good.

Silver Shadow Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels