Southampton to Southampton

Voyage Number #SS230621C29
Cruise starts
Jun 21, 2023
Cruise ends
Jul 20, 2023
Duration
29 DAYS
Ship
Silver Shadow
previous/next cruise
with Silver Shadow
Southampton to Southampton
Jun 21 → Jul 20, 2023
29 DAYS

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by May 31st, 2023 and make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.

Prices valid until May 31, 2023, but may increase before subject to availability
or Air Credit
Inclusions on board
or Air Credit

Door-to-Door All-Inclusive fare has a flexible cancellation policy. Covid-19 protection policy always applied.

  
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 24 Ports
  • 5 Countries

Beginning and ending in Southampton, this combination voyage allows you to discover the beauty of Scotland, Norway and Iceland at your own pace – and we’ve even added a couple of English ports in too! Packed full of northern European charm, you’ll enjoy an overnight stop in Edinburgh, as well as opportunities aplenty to drink in Norway’s soul-stirring beauty. A full week exploring in Iceland will be both inspirational and educational, before it’s back to the UK by way of Dublin and Belfast.

01
Southampton
Southampton
United Kingdom
Wed, June 21
Departure 19:00
02
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, June 22
03
Newcastle, England
Newcastle, England
United Kingdom
Fri, June 23
08:00 - 18:30
04
Edinburgh (Leith)
Edinburgh (Leith)
United Kingdom
Sat, June 24
Arrival 07:15
05
Edinburgh (Leith)
Edinburgh (Leith)
United Kingdom
Sun, June 25
Departure 16:00
06
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, June 26
07
Egersund
Egersund
Norway
Tue, June 27
08:00 - 18:00
08
Bergen
Bergen
Norway
Wed, June 28
08:00 - 20:00
09
Flåm
Flåm
Norway
Thu, June 29
07:30 - 17:00
10
Olden
Olden
Norway
Fri, June 30
09:00 - 20:00
11
Ålesund
Ålesund
Norway
Sat, July 1
08:00 - 17:00
12
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, July 2
13
Husavik
Husavik
Iceland
Mon, July 3
12:00 - 23:00
14
Akureyri
Akureyri
Iceland
Tue, July 4
08:00 - 17:00
15
Patreksfjordur
Patreksfjordur
Iceland
Wed, July 5
08:00 - 19:00
16
Reykjavik
Reykjavik
Iceland
Thu, July 6
07:00 - 21:00
17
Heimaey, Westman Islands
Heimaey, Westman Islands
Iceland
Fri, July 7
08:00 - 16:00
18
Djupivogur
Djupivogur
Iceland
Sat, July 8
08:00 - 23:00
19
Seydisfjordur
Seydisfjordur
Iceland
Sun, July 9
08:00 - 23:00
20
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, July 10
21
Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)
Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)
Faroe Islands
Tue, July 11
07:00 - 15:00
22
Stornoway (Isle of Lewis)
Stornoway (Isle of Lewis)
United Kingdom
Wed, July 12
09:00 - 19:00
23
Oban (Argyll)
Oban (Argyll)
United Kingdom
Thu, July 13
08:00 - 18:00
24
Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland
Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland
United Kingdom
Fri, July 14
08:00 - 23:00
25
Belfast
Belfast
United Kingdom
Sat, July 15
08:00 - 22:00
26
Dublin
Dublin
Ireland
Sun, July 16
07:00 - 21:00
27
Liverpool
Liverpool
United Kingdom
Mon, July 17
08:00 - 21:00
28
Fishguard, Wales
Fishguard, Wales
United Kingdom
Tue, July 18
09:00 - 18:00
29
Falmouth, England
Falmouth, England
United Kingdom
Wed, July 19
08:00 - 17:00
30
Southampton
Southampton
United Kingdom
Thu, July 20
Arrival 07:00
The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All-Inclusive Benefits
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Shadow

Silversea’s Millennium Class luxury cruise ships Silver Shadow and Silver Whisper offer you freedom and space to design your day. Silver Shadow retains Silversea’s essence – spacious suites, a complement of only 388 guests, and superior service – paired with a lively cosmopolitan atmosphere and enhanced amenities. Energise body and mind in the upgraded spa and fitness centre. Savour fine wines and French gastronomy in La Dame and enjoy authentic Italian cuisine in La Terrazza, endless ocean views from The Grill and internationally-inspired The Restaurant. From delectable dining to relaxation in ultra-luxury, cruising has never felt so good.

Silver Shadow Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels