Southampton to Barcelona

Voyage Number #MO220909C32
Departure
Sep 9, 2022
Duration
32 DAYS
Ship
Silver Moon
FROM: Per Guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Moon
Southampton to Barcelona
Sep 9, 2022 to Oct 11, 2022
32 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 25 Ports
  • 6 Countries

From the maritime capital of the UK, to the fiery sunsets of Barcelona, join us as we espouse the different coasts and cultures of Europe. Travel from the north to the south, taking in stunning fjordic landscape and serene villages powered by Norway’s extraordinary beauty. Leave the North Sea in your wake and sail into the Channel, stopping off in pretty ports along the way. Weave your way west for overnights in Bordeaux and Bilbao, feel the sun in Lisbon and Cadiz and end your trip with slices of Spanish littoral life.

01Southampton

Southampton

United Kingdom
Fri, September 9
Departure 19:00
02Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, September 10
03Eidfjord

Eidfjord

Norway
Sun, September 11
Arrival 21:00
04Eidfjord

Eidfjord

Norway
Mon, September 12
Departure 19:00
05Bergen

Bergen

Norway
Tue, September 13
08:00 - 16:00
06Ålesund

Ålesund

Norway
Wed, September 14
08:00 - 19:00
07Hellesylt

Hellesylt

Norway
Thu, September 15
08:00 - 09:30
07Geiranger

Geiranger

Norway
Thu, September 15
12:00 - 17:00
08Molde (Romsdal)

Molde (Romsdal)

Norway
Fri, September 16
08:00 - 23:00
09Nordfjordeid

Nordfjordeid

Norway
Sat, September 17
08:00 - 18:00
10Flåm

Flåm

Norway
Sun, September 18
08:00 - 17:00
11Stavanger

Stavanger

Norway
Mon, September 19
Arrival 09:00
12Stavanger

Stavanger

Norway
Tue, September 20
Departure 13:00
13Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, September 21
14Southampton

Southampton

United Kingdom
Thu, September 22
07:00 - 19:00
15Honfleur

Honfleur

France
Fri, September 23
09:15 - 22:00
16St Peter Port

St Peter Port

Guernsey
Sat, September 24
08:00 - 23:00
17Saint Malo (Brittany)

Saint Malo (Brittany)

France
Sun, September 25
07:00 - 20:00
18Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, September 26
19Bordeaux

Bordeaux

France
Tue, September 27
Arrival 10:00
20Bordeaux

Bordeaux

France
Wed, September 28
Departure 20:30
21St Jean de Luz

St Jean de Luz

France
Thu, September 29
12:30 - 23:00
22Bilbao

Bilbao

Spain
Fri, September 30
Arrival 08:00
23Bilbao

Bilbao

Spain
Sat, October 1
Departure 14:00
24La Coruna

La Coruna

Spain
Sun, October 2
08:00 - 17:00
25Oporto (Leixões)

Oporto (Leixões)

Portugal
Mon, October 3
09:00 - 17:00
26Lisbon

Lisbon

Portugal
Tue, October 4
07:00 - 19:00
27Cádiz

Cádiz

Spain
Wed, October 5
Arrival 17:00
28Cádiz

Cádiz

Spain
Thu, October 6
Departure 19:00
29Malaga (Costa del Sol)

Malaga (Costa del Sol)

Spain
Fri, October 7
08:00 - 19:00
30Cartagena (Spain)

Cartagena (Spain)

Spain
Sat, October 8
09:00 - 18:00
31Valencia

Valencia

Spain
Sun, October 9
08:00 - 22:00
32Palma de Mallorca

Palma de Mallorca

Spain
Mon, October 10
09:00 - 18:00
33Barcelona

Barcelona

Spain
Tue, October 11
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Moon

Building on the phenomenal success of Silver Muse, Silver Moon mirrors her sister ship and establishes a new era of Silversea. At 40,700 gross tons and with a capacity to accommodate 596 passengers on board, Silver Moon maintains the small-ship intimacy and spacious all-suite accommodation which are the hallmarks of the Silversea experience. Silver Moon also features the all-new Sea And Land Taste (S.A.L.T.) programme – an immersive culinary concept that enables guests to travel deeper through a range of destination based gastronomic experiences. Get ready for a new world of travel.

Silver Moon Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

S.a.l.t. Kitchen

S.a.l.t. Kitchen

Silver Moon’s exclusive destination focused restaurant. Take your travel experience even further while enjoying the local cuisine, heritage and food culture of your destination.
La Dame

La Dame

Silversea’s signature French restaurant, La Dame is the epitome of fine dining. Featuring the rich, smooth flavours of France, La Dame’s reputation for gastronomic excellence is fully upheld aboard Silver Moon.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
Atlantide

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Moon dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
Silver Note

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly complement the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.
Spaccanapoli

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.
Kaiseki

Kaiseki

One of the most immediately recognisable characteristics of Japanese culture by its stunning costumes and elaborate make-up, the ancient art of Kaiseki theatre reflects a passion for tradition and performance.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels