Lisbon to Athens (Piraeus)

Voyage Number #SL250924C35
Cruise starts
Sep 24, 2025
Cruise ends
Oct 29, 2025
Duration
35 DAYS
Ship
Silver Spirit
Booking Online Offers
  • Best price guarantee
  • Assistance from booking to departure
  • Secure payment
  • Flexible cancellation
previous/next cruise
with Silver Spirit

The luxury of choice

Catering to individual travel preferences, we are pleased to offer our guests the luxury of choice when selecting the perfect fare.

Prices valid until August 31, 2024 but may increase on September 1, 2024 and are subject to availability.





















Itinerary & Excursions
  • 29 Ports
  • 9 Countries

This adventure weaves from Lisbon to Athens with stops in the most beautiful parts of Europe and days at sea. Start with Lisbon and discover Spain, before an overnight in Palma de Mallorca. Witness glitzy Monte Carlo during an overnight then two stops in Sardinia, sail to lovely Sicily and Valetta, then venture to the iconic cities along Croatia and Montenegro’s Dalmatian Coast. The Greek Isles await including Santorini and Rhodes before arrival in Athens.

01
Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Wed, September 24
Departure 21:00
02
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, September 25
03
Malaga (Costa del Sol)
Malaga (Costa del Sol)
Spain
Fri, September 26
07:00 - 23:00
04
Almeria
Almeria
Spain
Sat, September 27
08:00 - 19:00
05
Cartagena (Spain)
Cartagena (Spain)
Spain
Sun, September 28
08:00 - 19:00
06
Ibiza
Ibiza
Spain
Mon, September 29
08:00 - 22:00
07
Valencia
Valencia
Spain
Tue, September 30
08:00 - 19:00
08
Porto Mahon
Porto Mahon
Spain
Wed, October 1
12:00 - 23:00
09
Palma de Mallorca
Palma de Mallorca
Spain
Thu, October 2
Arrival 09:00
10
Palma de Mallorca
Palma de Mallorca
Spain
Fri, October 3
Departure 23:00
11
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, October 4
12
Monte Carlo
Monte Carlo
Monaco
Sun, October 5
Arrival 07:00
13
Monte Carlo
Monte Carlo
Monaco
Mon, October 6
Departure 15:00
14
Alghero, Sardinia
Alghero, Sardinia
Italy
Tue, October 7
08:00 - 18:30
15
Cagliari (Sardinia)
Cagliari (Sardinia)
Italy
Wed, October 8
08:00 - 18:00
16
Trapani, Sicily
Trapani, Sicily
Italy
Thu, October 9
08:00 - 18:00
17
Valletta
Valletta
Malta
Fri, October 10
08:00 - 21:00
18
Giardini Naxos (Sicily)
Giardini Naxos (Sicily)
Italy
Sat, October 11
08:00 - 19:00
19
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, October 12
20
Kotor
Kotor
Montenegro
Mon, October 13
08:00 - 19:00
21
Split
Split
Croatia
Tue, October 14
08:00 - 19:00
22
Zadar
Zadar
Croatia
Wed, October 15
08:00 - 19:00
23
Piran
Piran
Slovenia
Thu, October 16
08:00 - 19:00
24
Fusina (Venice)
Fusina (Venice)
Italy
Fri, October 17
07:00 - 19:00
25
Trieste
Trieste
Italy
Sat, October 18
08:00 - 19:00
26
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, October 19
27
Dubrovnik
Dubrovnik
Croatia
Mon, October 20
08:00 - 19:00
28
Bari
Bari
Italy
Tue, October 21
08:00 - 18:00
29
Corfu
Corfu
Greece
Wed, October 22
08:00 - 19:00
30
Katakolon (Olympia)
Katakolon (Olympia)
Greece
Thu, October 23
08:00 - 19:00
31
Monemvasia (Laconia)
Monemvasia (Laconia)
Greece
Fri, October 24
08:00 - 19:00
32
Souda Bay (Crete)
Souda Bay (Crete)
Greece
Sat, October 25
08:00 - 19:00
33
Santorini
Santorini
Greece
Sun, October 26
08:00 - 19:00
34
Rhodes
Rhodes
Greece
Mon, October 27
08:00 - 23:00
35
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, October 28
36
Athens (Piraeus)
Athens (Piraeus)
Greece
Wed, October 29
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All inclusive onboard benefits

Enjoy the 24-hour gourmet dining, butler service, superb entertainment and premium beverages that Silversea is known for.
STAFF & SERVICES
Butler services in every suite
Nearly one crew member for every guest
24-hour dining service
Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
LEISURE ONBOARD
Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
Onboard entertainment
Spa and Fitness Center
UTILITIES & AMENITIES
Unlimited free WiFi
Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Spirit

Silver Spirit offers its guests one of the most complete cruise experiences available. With one of the highest space-to-guest ratios in the business and eight superlative luxury dining options, she retains our world-famous service standards and home away from home feel. Spacious decks leave plenty of room for relaxation, yet the cosy niches make sure that there is something for everyone. Meet like-minded friends, enjoy first-class dining and relax on our original Silversea flagship.

Silver Spirit Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
Seishin

Seishin

Seishin finds its inspiration in “Nikkei” Cuisine a fusion of flavours of the freshest the oceans and the fields have to offer.
Silver Note

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly compliment the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a menu of seasonally inspired dishes prepared with the freshest locally sourced ingredients.
Indochine

Indochine

Evoking a sense of exotic mystery, the Asian-accented Indochine embarks you on an exquisite journey of culinary discovery.
Atlantide

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Spirit dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.
Spaccanapoli

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels

Travel Deeper

Get a 360 degree look at our destinations with our blog articles (in English only)