Barcelona to Lisbon

Voyage Number #SN230918C28
Departure
Sep 18, 2023
Duration
28 DAYS
Ship
Silver Nova
all prices are per guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Nova
Barcelona to Lisbon
Sep 18 → Oct 16, 2023
28 DAYS

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by February 28th, 2022 and make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.
Prices will increase on February 28th, 2022, but may do so even before subject to availability.

or Air Credit
or Air Credit
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 16 Ports
  • 5 Countries

With golden sands, art, culture and gastronomy that will leave your tastebuds giddy with excitement, the Iberian Peninsula is one of our favourite places to be. Start this exploration in Spain and Portugal with a tour of islands and sunny shores, including an overnight in Malaga and Cadiz, an exploration of Morocco’s souks and a day in lovely Lisbon. Days at sea will allow for ample r’n’r before you cross to the little known – and lesser visited – Azores and Cape Vert. Circle back to the mainland via the Canary Islands then it’s be back home, full of new adventures.

01Barcelona

Barcelona

Spain
Mon, September 18
Departure 22:00
02Palma de Mallorca

Palma de Mallorca

Spain
Tue, September 19
08:00 - 21:00
03Valencia

Valencia

Spain
Wed, September 20
08:00 - 18:00
04Cartagena (Spain)

Cartagena (Spain)

Spain
Thu, September 21
08:00 - 18:00
05Malaga (Costa del Sol)

Malaga (Costa del Sol)

Spain
Fri, September 22
Arrival 13:00
06Malaga (Costa del Sol)

Malaga (Costa del Sol)

Spain
Sat, September 23
Departure 23:00
07Gibraltar

Gibraltar

Gibraltar
Sun, September 24
08:00 - 18:00
08Casablanca

Casablanca

Morocco
Mon, September 25
07:00 - 19:00
09Tangier

Tangier

Morocco
Tue, September 26
08:00 - 23:00
10Cádiz

Cádiz

Spain
Wed, September 27
Arrival 08:00
11Cádiz

Cádiz

Spain
Thu, September 28
Departure 13:30
12Lisbon

Lisbon

Portugal
Fri, September 29
07:00 - 23:00
13Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, September 30
14Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, October 1
15Praia da Vitoria, Azores

Praia da Vitoria, Azores

Portugal
Mon, October 2
08:00 - 23:00
16Ponta Delgada (Sao Miguel Island)

Ponta Delgada (Sao Miguel Island)

Portugal
Tue, October 3
08:00 - 18:00
17Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, October 4
18Funchal, Madeira

Funchal, Madeira

Portugal
Thu, October 5
08:00 - 17:00
19Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, October 6
20Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, October 7
21Mindelo

Mindelo

Cape Verde
Sun, October 8
Arrival 08:00
22Mindelo

Mindelo

Cape Verde
Mon, October 9
Departure 18:00
23Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, October 10
24Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, October 11
25Puerto del Rosario

Puerto del Rosario

Spain
Thu, October 12
08:00 - 16:30
26Santa Cruz de La Palma (Canary Islands)

Santa Cruz de La Palma (Canary Islands)

Spain
Fri, October 13
09:00 - 23:00
27Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, October 14
28Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, October 15
29Lisbon

Lisbon

Portugal
Mon, October 16
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All-Inclusive Benefits
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Nova

Introducing Silver Nova – the eleventh ship to join our fleet. Our newest vessel will join us in summer 2023, and will be a home away from home for up to 728 guests. Silver Nova’s innovative asymmetrical design introduces the world like never before, offering an immersive destination experience to our guests. With a gross tonnage of 54,700 tons she will offer a space to guest ratio of 75 GRT-per-passenger becoming one of the most spacious cruise ships ever built. What’s more, Silver Nova will be our most environmentally friendly and thanks to her ground breaking technological solutions, she will propel Silversea into a new era of sustainable cruising. It’s the Nova way to travel.

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels