IMPRIMER

Silversea Cruises Ltd.
333 Southeast 2nd Avenue, Suite 2600
Miami, FL 33131
United States


Telephone: +1-800-722-9955
Fax: +1-954-356-5881
Web: http://www.silversea.com


Registration Office:
Bahamas
Registration number: 5387B


Information légale
Silversea Cruises vérifie et met régulièrement à jour les informations présentes sur son site internet. Il reste possible malgreé cette diligence que certaines informations publiées puissent avoir changé. Silversea Cruises n’accepte aucune responsabilité et ne peut garantir que la totalité des informations publiées sont toujours valides, correctes et/ou complètes.


Il en va de même pour tous les autres sites concernés par des liens hypertextes.Silversea Cruises est pas responsable du contenu de ces sites vers lesquels le site Silversea Cruises pourrait renvoyer. En outre, Silversea Cruises est pas responsable du contenu des sites internet créés par les utilisateurs du site (par exemple sites permettant d’évaluer de nouvelles destinations de voyage). Certaines des informations et des offres publiées sont données de façon indépendante par nos partenaires. Veuillez noter que les termes et conditions de nos partenaires s’appliquent à ces services, et que les offres et liens renvoyant vers leurs sites Web ne représentent pas une recommandation de Silversea Cruises recommandation ou une garantie relative à leur contenu. Silversea Cruises n’est pas responsable de ces fournisseurs de contenu. Ces derniers ne représentent pas Silversea Cruises.


De plus, Silversea Cruises se réserve le droit de modifier les informations fournies.


Le contenu et la structure du site Silversea Cruises sont protégés par copyright. Toute reproduction des informations ou données présentes sur le site, en particulier l’utilisation de textes, d’extraits de textes ou d’images publiées nécessite le consentement écrit préalable de Silversea Cruises.


© 2015 Silversea Cruises (UK) Ltd., Londres. Tous droits réservés

IMPRINT


Silversea Cruises Ltd.
333 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 2600
(333 Southeast 2nd Avenue)
Miami, FL 33131
United States


Phone: +1-800-722-9955
Fax: +1-954-356-5881
Web: http://www.silversea.com


Registration Office: Bahamas
Registration number: 5387B


Legal notice
Silversea Cruises regularly verifies and updates the information on its website. Despite this high diligence it is possible that some information may have changed. Silversea Cruises accepts no responsibility, liability nor provides any guarantee that the information is always current, correct and/or complete.


The same also applies to all other websites referred to via hyperlinks. Silversea Cruises is not responsible for the content of those websites that are linked in such a way to the Silversea Cruises website. Furthermore, Silversea Cruises is not responsible for content on their websites which is created by website users (e.g. websites evaluating travel destinations). Some of the information and offers are rendered independently by our partners. Please note that our partners’ terms & conditions apply to these services and offers and that the provision of links to their websites does not imply Silversea Cruises recommendation or guarantee for the contents. Silversea Cruises is not liable for these contents. These providers are not vicarious agents of Silversea Cruises.


In addition, Silversea Cruises reserves the right to implement changes or amendments to the information provided.


The content and structure of the Silversea Cruises website are copyrighted. Any reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, text parts or images requires the prior written consent from Silversea Cruises.


© 2015 Silversea Cruises Ltd., USA. All rights reserved