IMPRESSUM

Silversea Cruises Ltd.
333 Southeast 2nd Avenue, Suite 2600
Miami, FL 33131
United States


Telefon: +1-800-722-9955
Telefax: +1-954-356-5881
Internet: http://www.silversea.com


Registergericht: Bahamas
Registernummer: 5387B


Rechtliche Hinweise
Silversea Cruises prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf ihren Webseiten ständig. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich die Daten inzwischen verändert haben. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden.


Gleiches gilt auch für alle anderen Webseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Silversea Cruises ist für den Inhalt der Webseiten, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich. Nicht verantwortlich ist Silversea Cruises ferner für Inhalte auf ihren Webseiten, die von Nutzern der Webseiten stammen (z.B. Bewertung von Reisezielen). Einige der Informationen und Angebote werden von unseren Partnern als selbstständige Dienstleistung erbracht. Bitte beachten Sie, dass für diese Services und Angebote die Geschäftsbedingungen unserer Partner gelten und mit der Aufnahme derer Webseiten auf die Webseiten von Silversea Cruises keine Empfehlung oder Garantie verbunden ist. Für diese Inhalte ist Silversea Cruises nicht verantwortlich. Bei diesen Anbietern handelt es sich nicht um Erfüllungsgehilfen von Silversea Cruises.


Des Weiteren behält sich Silversea Cruises das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.


Inhalt und Struktur der Silversea Cruises Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung von Silversea Cruises.


© 2015 Silversea Cruises Ltd., USA. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IMPRINT


Silversea Cruises Ltd.
333 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 2600
(333 Southeast 2nd Avenue)
Miami, FL 33131
United States


Phone: +1-800-722-9955
Fax: +1-954-356-5881
Web: http://www.silversea.com


Registration Office: Bahamas
Registration number: 5387B


Legal notice
Silversea Cruises regularly verifies and updates the information on its website. Despite this high diligence it is possible that some information may have changed. Silversea Cruises accepts no responsibility, liability nor provides any guarantee that the information is always current, correct and/or complete.


The same also applies to all other websites referred to via hyperlinks. Silversea Cruises is not responsible for the content of those websites that are linked in such a way to the Silversea Cruises website. Furthermore, Silversea Cruises is not responsible for content on their websites which is created by website users (e.g. websites evaluating travel destinations). Some of the information and offers are rendered independently by our partners. Please note that our partners’ terms & conditions apply to these services and offers and that the provision of links to their websites does not imply Silversea Cruises recommendation or guarantee for the contents. Silversea Cruises is not liable for these contents. These providers are not vicarious agents of Silversea Cruises.


In addition, Silversea Cruises reserves the right to implement changes or amendments to the information provided.


The content and structure of the Silversea Cruises website are copyrighted. Any reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, text parts or images requires the prior written consent from Silversea Cruises.


© 2015 Silversea Cruises Ltd., USA. All rights reserved