Fremantle (Perth), Western Australia to Lautoka

Expedition cruise
Voyage Number #E4240825C38
Cruise starts
Aug 25, 2024
Cruise ends
Oct 2, 2024
Duration
38 DAYS
Ship
Silver Cloud
Booking Online Offers
  • Best price guarantee
  • Assistance from booking to departure
  • Secure payment
  • Flexible cancellation
previous/next cruise
with Silver Cloud

The luxury of choice

Catering to individual travel preferences, we are pleased to offer our guests the luxury of choice when selecting the perfect fare.

Prices valid until May 31, 2024 but may increase on June 1, 2024 and are subject to availability.





















Itinerary & Excursions
  • 36 Ports
  • 5 Countries

Explore some of the most fascinating and far-flung places on the planet as we sail from Fremantle to Lautoka. Look out for Sea lions and Tammar Wallabies during two days in the Abrolhos Islands, discover Cape Peron, Montebello Islands, and Rowley Shoals. Witness the breath-taking Kimberley region as our expedition team lead you to Adele Island, Talbot Bay, Montgomery Reef, Hunter River, and Ashmore Reef. See rare wildlife and stunning natural beauty.

01
Fremantle (Perth), Western Australia
Fremantle (Perth), Western Australia
Australia
Sun, August 25
07:30 - 18:00
02
Abrolhos Islands
Abrolhos Islands
Australia
Mon, August 26
Arrival 13:00
03
Abrolhos Islands
Abrolhos Islands
Australia
Tue, August 27
Departure 18:30
04
Cape Peron, Shark Bay
Cape Peron, Shark Bay
Australia
Wed, August 28
10:00 - 17:30
05
North Muiron Island
North Muiron Island
Australia
Thu, August 29
13:00 - 18:00
06
Montebello Islands
Montebello Islands
Australia
Fri, August 30
06:30 - 12:30
07
Rowley Shoals
Rowley Shoals
Australia
Sat, August 31
09:00 - 17:30
08
Lacepedes Islands
Lacepedes Islands
Australia
Sun, September 1
06:30 - 17:30
09
Adele Island, Kimberley
Adele Island, Kimberley
Australia
Mon, September 2
06:30 - 17:30
10
Talbot Bay
Talbot Bay
Australia
Tue, September 3
06:00 - 19:00
11
Freshwater Cove, Kimberley, Western Australia
Freshwater Cove, Kimberley, Western Australia
Australia
Wed, September 4
05:00 - 12:30
11
Montgomery Reef
Montgomery Reef
Australia
Wed, September 4
14:15 - 19:30
12
Hunter River Region (Western Australia)
Hunter River Region (Western Australia)
Australia
Thu, September 5
06:00 - 17:30
13
Ashmore Reef
Ashmore Reef
Australia
Fri, September 6
09:15 - 17:00
14
Swift Bay
Swift Bay
Australia
Sat, September 7
07:15 - 19:30
15
Koolama Bay
Koolama Bay
Australia
Sun, September 8
06:00 - 18:30
16
Wyndham
Wyndham
Australia
Mon, September 9
06:30 - 18:00
17
Darwin
Darwin
Australia
Tue, September 10
Arrival 18:00
18
Darwin
Darwin
Australia
Wed, September 11
Departure 17:00
19
Victoria Settlement
Victoria Settlement
Australia
Thu, September 12
07:00 - 12:30
20
Elcho Island (Banthula)
Elcho Island (Banthula)
Australia
Fri, September 13
07:30 - 17:30
21
Yirrkala
Yirrkala
Australia
Sat, September 14
07:30 - 12:30
22
Thursday Island
Thursday Island
Australia
Sun, September 15
13:30 - 18:30
23
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, September 16
24
Alotau
Alotau
Papua New Guinea
Tue, September 17
12:30 - 18:30
25
Dei Dei Hot Springs, Fergusson Island
Dei Dei Hot Springs, Fergusson Island
Papua New Guinea
Wed, September 18
04:30 - 11:00
25
Dobu Island
Dobu Island
Papua New Guinea
Wed, September 18
12:30 - 18:00
26
Kuiawa Island
Kuiawa Island
Papua New Guinea
Thu, September 19
09:30 - 18:00
27
Jacquinot Bay
Jacquinot Bay
Papua New Guinea
Fri, September 20
08:30 - 18:00
28
Rabaul
Rabaul
Papua New Guinea
Sat, September 21
08:30 - 23:00
29
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, September 22
30
Kennedy Island
Kennedy Island
Solomon Islands
Mon, September 23
06:00 - 12:00
30
Njari Island
Njari Island
Solomon Islands
Mon, September 23
14:00 - 18:30
31
Lumalihe Island, Marove Lagoon
Lumalihe Island, Marove Lagoon
Solomon Islands
Tue, September 24
06:30 - 17:00
32
Rauhi Island
Rauhi Island
Solomon Islands
Wed, September 25
07:30 - 18:30
33
Santa Ana
Santa Ana
Solomon Islands
Thu, September 26
06:30 - 18:00
34
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, September 27
35
Ambrym Island
Ambrym Island
Vanuatu
Sat, September 28
06:00 - 18:00
36
Champagne Beach
Champagne Beach
Vanuatu
Sun, September 29
07:30 - 17:00
37
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, September 30
38
Yasawa
Yasawa
Fiji
Tue, October 1
12:30 - 19:30
39
Lautoka
Lautoka
Fiji
Wed, October 2
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All inclusive onboard benefits

Enjoy the 24-hour gourmet dining, butler service, superb entertainment and premium beverages that Silversea is known for.
STAFF & SERVICES
Butler services in every suite
Nearly one crew member for every guest
24-hour dining service
Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
LEISURE ONBOARD
Choice of restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
Onboard entertainment
Spa and Fitness Center
UTILITIES & AMENITIES
Unlimited free WiFi
Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Cloud

Silver Cloud is the first hybrid ship in our fleet and brings the remote and remarkable to you in ultra-luxurious comfort. Her large suites, destination itineraries and unparalleled service make her truly special. Four dining options will tantalise your taste buds, and as 80% of her suites include a veranda, watching a breaching whale from the comfort of your balcony never been so personal. With her 20 zodiacs, 10 kayaks, possibilities are almost limitless with ship-wide simultaneous explorations.

Silver Cloud Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels