Sydney to Mumbai

Voyage Number #WH240214C35
Departure
Feb 14, 2024
Duration
35 DAYS
Ship
Silver Whisper
FROM: Per Guest
previous/next cruise
with Silver Whisper
Sydney to Mumbai
Feb 14, 2024 to Mar 20, 2024
35 DAYS

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 17 Ports
  • 8 Countries

What a journey this is! Travelling from Sydney’s iconic landmark-strewn shores, you’ll sail north to Cairns and Darwin, before arrival in Bali’s aquamarine waters and warm hearted welcomes. Travel on the Singapore for an overnight in port and then it’s on to Malaysia and Thailand. Three days in Myanmar provide both respite and recreation, while a long stay in Colombo is ideal for those who want to explore Galle. Three ports in India will shine bright long after you disembark.

01Sydney

Sydney

Australia
Wed, February 14
Departure 19:00
02Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, February 15
03Brisbane

Brisbane

Australia
Fri, February 16
08:00 - 17:00
04Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, February 17
05Townsville

Townsville

Australia
Sun, February 18
12:30 - 18:30
06Cairns

Cairns

Australia
Mon, February 19
08:00 - 18:00
07Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, February 20
08Thursday Island

Thursday Island

Australia
Wed, February 21
08:00 - 18:00
09Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, February 22
10Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, February 23
11Darwin

Darwin

Australia
Sat, February 24
08:00 - 18:00
12Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, February 25
13Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, February 26
14Benoa, Bali

Benoa, Bali

Indonesia
Tue, February 27
08:00 - 23:59
15Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, February 28
16Semarang (Gateway for Borobodur)

Semarang (Gateway for Borobodur)

Indonesia
Thu, February 29
07:00 - 21:00
17Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, March 1
18Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Sat, March 2
Arrival 18:00
19Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Sun, March 3
Departure 19:00
20Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur)

Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur)

Malaysia
Mon, March 4
09:00 - 19:00
21Langkawi

Langkawi

Malaysia
Tue, March 5
12:00 - 19:00
22Phuket

Phuket

Thailand
Wed, March 6
08:00 - 18:00
23Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, March 7
24Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Fri, March 8
Arrival 14:00
25Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Sat, March 9
26Yangon

Yangon

Myanmar
Sun, March 10
Departure 23:59
27Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, March 11
Departure 02:00
28Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, March 12
29Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, March 13
30Colombo

Colombo

Sri Lanka
Thu, March 14
08:00 - 23:00
31Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, March 15
32Cochin

Cochin

India
Sat, March 16
08:00 - 23:00
33Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, March 17
34Mormugao (Goa)

Mormugao (Goa)

India
Mon, March 18
08:00 - 17:00
35Mumbai

Mumbai

India
Tue, March 19
Arrival 10:00
36Mumbai

Mumbai

India
Wed, March 20

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Whisper

The amenities of a grand resort. The charms of a stylish boutique hotel. Silversea’s Millennium Class ships Silver Whisper and sister ship Silver Shadow invite you to enjoy Silversea’s world-class accommodations, shipboard conviviality and warm, individualized service, paired with the enhanced spaces and amenities of a larger ship. Revel in the pampering treatments of an expanded wellness spa, shop the hottest trends from top designers at our shipboard boutiques, and enjoy dynamic full-scale productions in a multi-tiered show lounge. Silver Whisper luxury cruise ship has it all. Design your own schedule … or no schedule at all … Silver Whisper.

Silver Whisper Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels