Auckland to Singapore

Voyage Number #SS230123C39
Departure
Jan 23, 2023
Arrival
Mar 3, 2023
Duration
39 DAYS
Ship
Silver Shadow
previous/next cruise
with Silver Shadow
Auckland to Singapore
Jan 23 → Mar 3, 2023
39 DAYS

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by August 31st, 2022 and make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.
Prices will increase after August 31st, 2022, but may do so even before subject to availability.

or Air Credit
or Air Credit
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 18 Ports
  • 9 Countries

From New Zealand to South-East Asia, this extraordinary voyage has it all. Incredible islands to eclectic cities, stunning beaches to majestic temples, NZ and Melanesia’s tranquility to Asia’s effervescence. Embark with us to discover some of the most amazing places on Earth, including Papua New Guinea and its ancestral tribes, the Philippines and their jaw-dropping islands, China’s frenzy and Vietnam’s cuisine, before you finish with Thailand and Singapore.

01Auckland

Auckland

New Zealand
Mon, January 23
02Auckland

Auckland

New Zealand
Tue, January 24
Departure 19:00
03Bay of Islands

Bay of Islands

New Zealand
Wed, January 25
08:00 - 18:00
04Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, January 26
05Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, January 27
06Mistery Island, Anelghowhat

Mistery Island, Anelghowhat

Vanuatu
Sat, January 28
07:00 - 14:00
07Champagne Beach

Champagne Beach

Vanuatu
Sun, January 29
12:00 - 21:00
08Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, January 30
09Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, January 31
10Alotau

Alotau

Papua New Guinea
Wed, February 1
12:00 - 19:00
11Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, February 2
12Rabaul

Rabaul

Papua New Guinea
Fri, February 3
08:00 - 23:00
13Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, February 4
14Madang

Madang

Papua New Guinea
Sun, February 5
07:00 - 15:00
15Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, February 6
16Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, February 7
17Koror

Koror

Palau
Wed, February 8
08:00 - 13:00
18Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, February 9
19Kalanggaman private island

Kalanggaman private island

Philippines
Fri, February 10
13:30 - 23:00
20Bohol (Tagbilaran)

Bohol (Tagbilaran)

Philippines
Sat, February 11
08:00 - 16:00
21Romblon Island

Romblon Island

Philippines
Sun, February 12
09:00 - 17:00
22Manila

Manila

Philippines
Mon, February 13
Arrival 07:00
23Manila

Manila

Philippines
Tue, February 14
Departure 19:00
24Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, February 15
25Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Thu, February 16
Arrival 12:00
26Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Fri, February 17
27Hong Kong

Hong Kong

China
Sat, February 18
Departure 19:00
28Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, February 19
29Ha Long Bay

Ha Long Bay

Vietnam
Mon, February 20
Arrival 08:00
30Ha Long Bay

Ha Long Bay

Vietnam
Tue, February 21
Departure 12:30
31Chan May (Hue/Danang)

Chan May (Hue/Danang)

Vietnam
Wed, February 22
07:00 - 19:00
32Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, February 23
33Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Fri, February 24
Arrival 08:00
34Ho Chi Minh City

Ho Chi Minh City

Vietnam
Sat, February 25
Departure 13:00
35Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sun, February 26
36Bangkok (Klong Toey)

Bangkok (Klong Toey)

Thailand
Mon, February 27
Arrival 09:00
37Bangkok (Klong Toey)

Bangkok (Klong Toey)

Thailand
Tue, February 28
Departure 18:00
38Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, March 1
39Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Thu, March 2
40Singapore

Singapore

Singapore
Fri, March 3

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All-Inclusive Benefits
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Shadow

Authentic experiences. Simple pleasures. Shared moments. Silversea’s Millennium Class luxury cruise ships Silver Shadow and Silver Whisper offer you freedom and space to design your day. Slightly larger in size than ships Silver Cloud and Silver Wind, Silver Shadow retains Silversea’s essence – spacious suites, a complement of only 388 guests, superior service – paired with a lively cosmopolitan atmosphere and enhanced amenities. Aboard the Silver Shadow, energize body and soul with complimentary Pilates and yoga in the expanded fitness center. Savour fine wines and French gastronomy in La Dame, enjoy authentic Italian cuisine in La Terrazza, or simply gaze at endless ocean views from The Grill. Not forgetting the regional-inspired The Restaurant, dining at sea has never been so good.

Silver Shadow Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels