South America Cruise

Lima (Callao) to Ushuaia

Expedition cruise
Voyage Number #E4211028C33
Departure
October 28, 2021
Duration
33 DAYS
Ship
Silver Cloud
FROM:
Fares shown are per Guest
Request a Quote
Lima (Callao) to Ushuaia
October 28, 2021 to November 30, 2021
33 DAYS
FROM:

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 19 Ports
  • 5 Countries

Who has never wanted to go to Antarctica? To see the fabled continent at the bottom of the world? Well, now is your chance. But first, South America! A continent that has so much to offer, we don’t know where to begin – the cuisine that is legendary, the landscape that is unbeatable, the placid waters and mountainous glaciers that surprise and awe at every turn. From here, cross the Drake Passage to Antarctica for an unforgettable trip.

Take advantage of our special air benefits or savings and 10% Early Booking Bonus, available for a limited time only.

01Lima (Callao)

Lima (Callao)

Peru
Thu, October 28
Departure 20:00
02Paracas

Paracas

Peru
Fri, October 29
07:00 - 18:00
03Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, October 30
04Arica

Arica

Chile
Sun, October 31
06:30 - 20:00
05Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, November 1
06Antofagasta

Antofagasta

Chile
Tue, November 2
05:00 - 23:00
07Isla Pan de Azúcar

Isla Pan de Azúcar

Chile
Wed, November 3
12:00 - 17:00
08Coquimbo

Coquimbo

Chile
Thu, November 4
11:00 - 17:30
09Valparaiso

Valparaiso

Chile
Fri, November 5
09:30 - 18:00
10Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, November 6
11Niebla

Niebla

Chile
Sun, November 7
08:00 - 17:00
12Puerto Montt

Puerto Montt

Chile
Mon, November 8
08:30 - 19:00
13Castro

Castro

Chile
Tue, November 9
06:00 - 19:00
14Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, November 10
15Tortel

Tortel

Chile
Thu, November 11
06:00 - 20:00
16Cruise English Narrows

Cruise English Narrows

Chile
Fri, November 12
07:00 - 07:00
17Expedition Chilean Fjords

Expedition Chilean Fjords

Chile
Sat, November 13
18Punta Arenas

Punta Arenas

Chile
Sun, November 14
Arrival 07:00
18Punta Arenas

Punta Arenas

Chile
Sun, November 14
Departure 18:00
19Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Mon, November 15
20Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, November 16
21Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, November 17
22South Georgia

South Georgia

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Thu, November 18
Arrival 06:30
23South Georgia

South Georgia

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Fri, November 19
24South Georgia

South Georgia

South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
Sat, November 20
Departure 18:30
25Drake Passage

Drake Passage

International Waters
Sun, November 21
26Drake Passage

Drake Passage

International Waters
Mon, November 22
27Elephant Island

Elephant Island

Antarctica
Tue, November 23
28Antarctic Peninsula

Antarctic Peninsula

Antarctica
Wed, November 24
29Antarctic Peninsula

Antarctic Peninsula

Antarctica
Thu, November 25
30Antarctic Peninsula

Antarctic Peninsula

Antarctica
Fri, November 26
31South Shetland Islands

South Shetland Islands

South Shetland Islands, Antarctica
Sat, November 27
32Drake Passage

Drake Passage

International Waters
Sun, November 28
33Drake Passage

Drake Passage

International Waters
Mon, November 29
34Ushuaia

Ushuaia

Argentina
Tue, November 30
Arrival 08:00

When travelling in remote regions tide, wind, ice and weather conditions determine the details of our itinerary. While we will do our best to maintain all suggested activities, some of these may be subject to change. Come with an open mind and a great sense of adventure, together we can turn any voyage into a wonderful Expedition. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Guided Zodiac, land and sea tours, and shoreside activities led by the Expeditions Team
  • Enrichment lectures by a highly qualified Expeditions Team
  • Spacious suites
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Choice of restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • In-suite dining and room service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Cloud

After extensive refurbishment, Silver Cloud is the most spacious and comfortable ice class vessel in expedition cruising. Her large suites, her destination itineraries and her unparalleled service make her truly special. Her four dining options will tantalise your taste buds and as 80% of her suites include a veranda, watching a breaching whale or a few cavorting penguins has never been so personal. A limited number of guests in polar waters, mean that Silver Cloud has the highest space to guest and crew to guest ratios in expedition cruising. With her 20 zodiacs, 10 kayaks, possibilities are almost limitless with ship-wide simultaneous explorations.


Download Deck Plan

Silver Cloud Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.

Public Areas