Lisbon to Stockholm

Voyage Number #SL250527C35
Cruise starts
May 27, 2025
Cruise ends
Jul 1, 2025
Duration
35 DAYS
Ship
Silver Spirit
Booking Online Offers
  • Best price guarantee
  • Assistance from booking to departure
  • Secure payment
  • Flexible cancellation
previous/next cruise
with Silver Spirit

The luxury of choice

Catering to individual travel preferences, we are pleased to offer our guests the luxury of choice when selecting the perfect fare.

Prices valid until May 31, 2024 but may increase on June 1, 2024 and are subject to availability.





















Itinerary & Excursions
  • 29 Ports
  • 13 Countries

This epic adventure weaves from Lisbon all the way to Stockholm. Enjoy days at sea, stops in the world’s best vineyards, the British Isles, and immersive trips into the beautiful Baltics. Start with La Coruña, a pretty seaside town then sail north for three whole days to sample the wines of Bordeaux. You’ll overnight in Rouen then visit Ireland and the remote isles of Scotland. Discover lesser-visited ports in the Baltics before arrival in Stockholm.

01
Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Tue, May 27
Departure 21:00
02
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Wed, May 28
03
La Coruna
La Coruna
Spain
Thu, May 29
08:00 - 19:00
04
Gijon
Gijon
Spain
Fri, May 30
08:00 - 19:00
05
Bilbao
Bilbao
Spain
Sat, May 31
08:00 - 18:00
06
Bordeaux
Bordeaux
France
Sun, June 1
Arrival 11:00
07
Bordeaux
Bordeaux
France
Mon, June 2
08
Bordeaux
Bordeaux
France
Tue, June 3
Departure 17:00
09
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Wed, June 4
10
Saint Malo (Brittany)
Saint Malo (Brittany)
France
Thu, June 5
08:00 - 19:00
11
Rouen
Rouen
France
Fri, June 6
Arrival 12:00
12
Rouen
Rouen
France
Sat, June 7
Departure 19:00
13
Honfleur
Honfleur
France
Sun, June 8
03:30 - 23:30
14
St Peter Port
St Peter Port
Guernsey
Mon, June 9
08:00 - 19:00
15
Southampton
Southampton
United Kingdom
Tue, June 10
07:00 - 21:00
16
Portland, England
Portland, England
United Kingdom
Wed, June 11
08:00 - 19:00
17
Falmouth, England
Falmouth, England
United Kingdom
Thu, June 12
08:00 - 17:30
18
Cobh
Cobh
Ireland
Fri, June 13
08:00 - 19:00
19
Dublin (Dun Laoghaire)
Dublin (Dun Laoghaire)
Ireland
Sat, June 14
08:00 - 19:00
20
Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland
Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland
United Kingdom
Sun, June 15
08:00 - 19:00
21
Belfast
Belfast
United Kingdom
Mon, June 16
08:00 - 23:00
22
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, June 17
23
Stornoway (Isle of Lewis)
Stornoway (Isle of Lewis)
United Kingdom
Wed, June 18
08:00 - 19:00
24
Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, Scotland
Kirkwall, Orkney Islands, Scotland
United Kingdom
Thu, June 19
08:00 - 19:00
25
Aberdeen
Aberdeen
United Kingdom
Fri, June 20
08:00 - 19:00
26
Newhaven (Edinburgh), Scotland
Newhaven (Edinburgh), Scotland
United Kingdom
Sat, June 21
08:00 - 23:00
27
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, June 22
28
Skagen
Skagen
Denmark
Mon, June 23
08:00 - 18:00
29
Copenhagen
Copenhagen
Denmark
Tue, June 24
07:00 - 19:00
30
Ronne, Bornholm
Ronne, Bornholm
Denmark
Wed, June 25
08:00 - 18:00
31
Gdansk
Gdansk
Poland
Thu, June 26
08:00 - 22:00
32
Klaipeda
Klaipeda
Lithuania
Fri, June 27
08:00 - 16:00
33
Riga
Riga
Latvia
Sat, June 28
08:00 - 17:30
34
Tallinn
Tallinn
Estonia
Sun, June 29
12:00 - 21:00
35
Helsinki
Helsinki
Finland
Mon, June 30
07:00 - 14:30
36
Stockholm
Stockholm
Sweden
Tue, July 1
Arrival 07:00

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All inclusive onboard benefits

Enjoy the 24-hour gourmet dining, butler service, superb entertainment and premium beverages that Silversea is known for.
STAFF & SERVICES
Butler services in every suite
Nearly one crew member for every guest
24-hour dining service
Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
LEISURE ONBOARD
Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
Onboard entertainment
Spa and Fitness Center
UTILITIES & AMENITIES
Unlimited free WiFi
Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Spirit

Silver Spirit offers its guests one of the most complete cruise experiences available. With one of the highest space-to-guest ratios in the business and eight superlative luxury dining options, she retains our world-famous service standards and home away from home feel. Spacious decks leave plenty of room for relaxation, yet the cosy niches make sure that there is something for everyone. Meet like-minded friends, enjoy first-class dining and relax on our original Silversea flagship.

Silver Spirit Dining Options:
8 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
Seishin

Seishin

Seishin finds its inspiration in “Nikkei” Cuisine a fusion of flavours of the freshest the oceans and the fields have to offer.
Silver Note

Silver Note

Small plate tapas-style dishes of mouth-watering international cuisine perfectly compliment the rich, exciting entertainment as the smooth sounds of jazz and blues gently caress your ears.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a menu of seasonally inspired dishes prepared with the freshest locally sourced ingredients.
Indochine

Indochine

Evoking a sense of exotic mystery, the Asian-accented Indochine embarks you on an exquisite journey of culinary discovery.
Atlantide

Atlantide

Pivotal to Silver Spirit dining experience, this elegant bar and grill incorporates the best that the sea has to offer.
Spaccanapoli

Spaccanapoli

Reflecting Silversea’s Italian heritage, this emblematic street in Naples divides the city in two and is renowned for its pizzerias.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels