From To COCHIN To ATHENS (Piraeus)
Open itinerary map
1
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
COCHIN
India
Fri 14 May
Friday 14 May
Departure 10:30 PM
zoom_out_map
2
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Sat 15 May
Saturday 15 May
zoom_out_map
3
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
MORMUGAO (Goa)
India
Sun 16 May
Sunday 16 May
6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
zoom_out_map
4
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Mon 17 May
Monday 17 May
zoom_out_map
5
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Tue 18 May
Tuesday 18 May
zoom_out_map
6
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
MUSCAT
Oman
Wed 19 May
Wednesday 19 May
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
zoom_out_map
7
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
SUR
Oman
Thu 20 May
Thursday 20 May
6:30 AM - 1:00 PM
zoom_out_map
8
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Fri 21 May
Friday 21 May
zoom_out_map
9
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
SALALAH
Oman
Sat 22 May
Saturday 22 May
6:00 AM - 11:30 AM
zoom_out_map
10
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Sun 23 May
Sunday 23 May
zoom_out_map
11
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Mon 24 May
Monday 24 May
zoom_out_map
12
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Tue 25 May
Tuesday 25 May
zoom_out_map
13
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Wed 26 May
Wednesday 26 May
zoom_out_map
14
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
SAFAGA (Luxor)
Egypt
Thu 27 May
Thursday 27 May
7:00 AM - 11:59 PM
zoom_out_map
15
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Fri 28 May
Friday 28 May
zoom_out_map
16
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
SUEZ CANAL TRANSIT
Egypt
Sat 29 May
Saturday 29 May
4:00 AM - 6:30 PM
zoom_out_map
17
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
DAY AT SEA
Sun 30 May
Sunday 30 May
zoom_out_map
18
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
RHODES ISLAND
Greece
Mon 31 May
Monday 31 May
5:30 AM - 1:00 PM
zoom_out_map
18
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
SYMI
Greece
Mon 31 May
Monday 31 May
4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
zoom_out_map
19
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
Naxos
Greece
Tue 01 Jun
Tuesday 01 Jun
8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
zoom_out_map
19
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
Folegandros
Greece
Tue 01 Jun
Tuesday 01 Jun
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
zoom_out_map
Grand Voyage 2021 Expedition - 63 days
ATHENS (Piraeus)
Greece
Wed 02 Jun
Wednesday 02 Jun
Arrive 7:30 AM
zoom_out_map

Call our Reservations Team or contact your travel agent

+1-888-978-4070