Valparaiso to Lautoka

Expedition cruise
Voyage Number #E4250331C49
Cruise starts
Mar 31, 2025
Cruise ends
May 20, 2025
Duration
49 DAYS
Ship
Silver Cloud
Booking Online Offers
  • Best price guarantee
  • Assistance from booking to departure
  • Secure payment
  • Flexible cancellation
previous/next cruise
with Silver Cloud

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by March 15th, 2024 to make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.

Prices valid until March 15, 2024, but may increase before - subject to availability
or Air Credit
Inclusions on board
or Air Credit

Door-to-Door All-Inclusive fare has a flexible cancellation policy.

  
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 28 Ports
  • 10 Countries

Join us as we spend 49 days visiting some of the most remote and beautiful islands on Earth. You’ll explore Easter Island, the Marquesas Islands, Tahiti and Bora Bora as we sail in the comfort of Silver Cloud from Valparaiso to Lautoka. Learn about each paradise from our team of expert guides. See remarkable scenery, including black beaches, blowholes, and volcanoes as well as rare wildlife. This adventure will change the way you see the planet.

01
Valparaiso
Valparaiso
Chile
Mon, March 31
Departure 19:00
02
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, April 1
03
Robinson Crusoe Island
Robinson Crusoe Island
Chile
Wed, April 2
07:00 - 19:00
04
Alexander Selkirk Island
Alexander Selkirk Island
Chile
Thu, April 3
06:00 - 11:00
05
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, April 4
06
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, April 5
07
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, April 6
08
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, April 7
09
Easter Island
Easter Island
Chile
Tue, April 8
Arrival 08:00
10
Easter Island
Easter Island
Chile
Wed, April 9
Departure 13:00
11
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, April 10
12
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, April 11
13
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, April 12
14
Adamstown (Pitcairn Island)
Adamstown (Pitcairn Island)
Pitcairn
Sun, April 13
Arrival 08:00
15
Adamstown (Pitcairn Island)
Adamstown (Pitcairn Island)
Pitcairn
Mon, April 14
Departure 12:00
16
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Tue, April 15
17
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Wed, April 16
18
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, April 17
19
Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands
Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands
French Polynesia
Fri, April 18
08:30 - 18:30
20
Atuona - Hiva Oa, Marquesas Island
Atuona - Hiva Oa, Marquesas Island
French Polynesia
Sat, April 19
06:30 - 12:30
20
Tahuata, Marquesas Islands
Tahuata, Marquesas Islands
French Polynesia
Sat, April 19
14:30 - 18:30
21
Hanavave, Fatu Hiva
Hanavave, Fatu Hiva
French Polynesia
Sun, April 20
06:30 - 13:30
22
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, April 21
23
Rangiroa
Rangiroa
French Polynesia
Tue, April 22
08:30 - 15:00
24
Papeete (Tahiti)
Papeete (Tahiti)
French Polynesia
Wed, April 23
07:00 - 19:00
25
Raiatea
Raiatea
French Polynesia
Thu, April 24
07:00 - 13:00
25
Moto Iriru, Raiatea
Moto Iriru, Raiatea
French Polynesia
Thu, April 24
14:30 - 20:00
26
Bora Bora (Society Islands)
Bora Bora (Society Islands)
French Polynesia
Fri, April 25
06:30 - 17:30
27
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sat, April 26
28
Rarotonga
Rarotonga
Cook Islands
Sun, April 27
12:30 - 18:30
29
Aitutaki
Aitutaki
Cook Islands
Mon, April 28
06:30 - 18:30
30
Palmerston Island
Palmerston Island
Cook Islands
Tue, April 29
09:00 - 18:30
31
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Wed, April 30
32
Alofi
Alofi
Niue
Thu, May 1
06:30 - 14:00
32
Date Line lose a day
Date Line lose a day
International Waters
Fri, May 2
33
Neiafu, Vava'u Group
Neiafu, Vava'u Group
Tonga
Sat, May 3
08:30 - 20:00
34
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, May 4
35
Leleuvia Island
Leleuvia Island
Fiji
Mon, May 5
10:00 - 17:30
36
Lautoka
Lautoka
Fiji
Tue, May 6
07:30 - 19:00
37
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Wed, May 7
38
Rotuma
Rotuma
Fiji
Thu, May 8
07:30 - 17:30
39
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Fri, May 9
40
Funafuti
Funafuti
Tuvalu
Sat, May 10
07:30 - 17:00
41
Nukufetau
Nukufetau
Tuvalu
Sun, May 11
07:30 - 17:00
42
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Mon, May 12
43
Mata-Utu, Wallis Island
Mata-Utu, Wallis Island
Wallis and Futuna
Tue, May 13
08:00 - 17:00
44
Asau
Asau
Samoa
Wed, May 14
12:00 - 18:00
45
Apia
Apia
Samoa
Thu, May 15
07:30 - 22:00
46
Niuatoputapu
Niuatoputapu
Tonga
Fri, May 16
12:30 - 18:00
47
Neiafu, Vava'u Group
Neiafu, Vava'u Group
Tonga
Sat, May 17
07:30 - 20:00
48
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, May 18
49
Leleuvia Island
Leleuvia Island
Fiji
Mon, May 19
10:00 - 17:30
50
Lautoka
Lautoka
Fiji
Tue, May 20
Arrival 07:30
The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All inclusive onboard benefits

Enjoy the 24-hour gourmet dining, butler service, superb entertainment and premium beverages that Silversea is known for.
STAFF & SERVICES
Butler services in every suite
Nearly one crew member for every guest
24-hour dining service
Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
LEISURE ONBOARD
Choice of restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
Onboard entertainment
Spa and Fitness Center
UTILITIES & AMENITIES
Unlimited free WiFi
Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Cloud

Silver Cloud is the first hybrid ship in our fleet and brings the remote and remarkable to you in ultra-luxurious comfort. Her large suites, destination itineraries and unparalleled service make her truly special. Four dining options will tantalise your taste buds, and as 80% of her suites include a veranda, watching a breaching whale from the comfort of your balcony never been so personal. A limited number of guests in polar waters (240 vs. 254) and in the Kimberley (200 vs. 254), mean that Silver Cloud has one of the highest crew to guest and space to guest ratios in expedition cruising. With her 20 zodiacs, 10 kayaks, possibilities are almost limitless with ship-wide simultaneous explorations.

Silver Cloud Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.
La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels

Travel Deeper

Get a 360 degree look at our destinations with our blog articles (in English only)