LERNEN SIE DAS SALES TEAM VON SILVERSEA KENNEN

Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne, Ihr Geschäft mit Silversea auszubauen. Wir möchten Sie dazu auffordern, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen, um eine In-Office-Schulung oder eine Kundenpräsentation festzulegen, einen Marketingplan auszuarbeiten oder Sie dabei zu unterstützen, einen Einzelverkauf abzuschließen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie Ihren zuständigen Gebietsverkaufsleiter, wie unten angeführt, oder rufen Sie unser Verkaufssupport-Team unter der Telefonnummer 1.800.722.9955 an.


Sales Team
Sales Team
Sales Team

Managing Director, The Americas
 

Mark Conroy
Email: mconroy@silversea.com
Direct: 954-468-3036

Vice President, National
Accounts & Latin America

Christian Sierralta
Email: csierralta@silversea.com
Direct: 954-468-3035

Vice President, Field Sales – The Americas

Joseph Leon
Email: josephL@silversea.com
Direct: 954-713-3909

Sales Team
Sales Team
Sales Team

Director, Business Development & Agency Sales – The Americas

Marcus Kenny
Email: marcusk@silversea.com
Direct: 954-522-4477 ext#3311
Cell: 202-538-4457

Area Sales Director – South Central USA

Betsy Burks
Email: betsyb@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3307
Cell: 214-542-2389

Area Sales Director – Northern & Central California USA

Laura Christian
Email: laurac@silversea.com
Direct: 954-522-4477 ext# 3306
Cell: 925-766-6518

Sales Team
Sales Team
Sales Team

Area Sales Director – New York & New Jersey USA

Meg Daly
Email: megd@silversea.com
Direct: 954-522-4477 ext# 3290
Cell: 973-818-7601

Area Sales Director – South Florida

Audrey Corso
Email: audreyc@silversea.com
Cell: 954-562-5505

Area Sales Director – North Florida

John Wilson
Email: johnw@silversea.com
Cell: 954-494-0506

 

Sales Team
Sales Team
Sales Team

Area Sales Director – Pacific Northwest & Western Canada

Chaz Dunwoody
Email: charlesd@silversea.com
Cell: 425-279-3385

Area Sales Director - Mid-Atlantic USA

Hunter Swindle
Email: hunters@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext#3051
Cell: 786-442-4343

Area Sales Director – Southwestern USA

Cindy M. Litzie
Email: cindyl@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3316
Cell: 657-464-0133

Sales Team
Sales Team
Sales Team

Area Sales Director – Central USA

Jennifer Buenrostro
Email: jennb@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3228
Cell: 786-239-0269

Area Sales Director – Midwestern USA

Maggie Moran Holyn
Email: maggiem@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3301
Cell: 630-965-1495

Area Sales Director – South Eastern USA

Patterson Neville
Email: pattersonn@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3313
Cell: 678-895-1165

Sales Team
Sales Team
Sales Team

Area Sales Director – New England & Eastern Canada

Bob Tolster
Email: BobT@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3305
Cell: 917-392-0482

Regional Director of Sales, Canada

Markian Dzerowycz

Email: markiand@silversea.com
Direct: 1-305-850-0738

Director of Expedition Sales, Western US & Canada

Rachel Woodward

Email: rachelw@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3315
Cell: 510-289-9941

Sales Team

Director of Latin-America and Caribbean

Sylvia St. Lawrence
Email: sylvias@silversea.com
Cell: 954-609-5547

Sales Team
Silversea Cruises Portraits.
Sales Team

National and Key Account Manager - UK & Ireland

Helen Crosbie
Email: helenc@silversea.com
Phone: 07939 055409

Regional Sales Manager – London & South East

Donatella Valzasina
Email: donatellav@silversea.com
Phone: 07939 055418

Regional Sales Manager – South West

Paul Fallows
Email: paulf@silversea.com
Phone: 0788 916160

Sales Team
Sales Team
Sales Team

Regional Sales Manager – North West

Sarah Dooley
Email: sarahd@silversea.com
Phone: 07739 439610

Regional Sales Manager – North East

Julie Nunes
Email: julien@silversea.com
Phone: 07984 309934

Regional Sales Manager – Scotland & Ireland

Amanda Middler
Email: amandam@silversea.com
Phone: 07961 997561

Sales Team
Silversea Cruises Portraits.

Expedition Sales Manager


Akvile Marozaite
Email: akvilem@silversea.com
Phone: 07958 130098

National Development, Training & Events Executive

Luke Clarke
Email: lukec@silversea.com
Phone: 07984 309945