CONHEÇA A SUA EQUIPE DE VENDAS SILVERSEA

CONHEÇA A SUA EQUIPE DE VENDAS SILVERSEA

EQUIPE DE VENDAS NA AMÉRICA DO NORTE, CANADÁ E AMÉRICA LATINA

Vice President of Sales – The Americas

Joseph Leon
Email: josephl@silversea.com
Direct: 954-713-3909

Vice President, National Accounts & Latin America

Christian Sierralta
Email: csierralta@silversea.com
Direct: 954-468-3035

Senior Director, National Accounts

Laurie Bohn-Isaure
Email: laurieb@silversea.com
Cell: 305-399-8759

Senior Director, Strategic Accounts

Jason Douglas-Harris
Email: jdouglas@silversea.com
Cell: 646-771-8806

Senior Director, Key Accounts

Jennifer Tanaka
Email: jennifert@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955
Cell: 786-239-0269

Senior Director, Field Sales

Kelly Bigel
Email: kbigel@silversea.com-
Cell: 786-940-7948

Director, Expedition Sales

Tim Amm
Email: tamm@silversea.com
Cell: 786-912-1154

Director, Expedition Sales

Kristin Erz
Email: kerz@silversea.com
Cell: 786-912-1905

Area Sales Director – South Florida

Audrey Corso
Email: audreyc@silversea.com
Cell: 954-562-5505

Area Sales Director – North Florida

John Wilson
Email: johnw@silversea.com
Cell: 954-494-0506

Area Sales Director – Southeast

Hunter Swindle
Email: hunters@silversea.com
Cell: 786-901-1797

Area Sales Director – Mid-Atlantic

Cheryl Pink
Email: cpink@silversea.com
Cell: 786-442-4343

Area Sales Director – Northeast

Bob Tolster
Email: bobt@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 x3305
Cell: 917-392-0482

Area Sales Director – Midwest

Maggie Moran Holyn
Email: maggiem@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 x3301
Cell: 630-965-1495

Area Sales Director – Greater Los Angeles, N. CA, and Mountain States

Cate Almgren
Email: calmgren@silversea.com
Cell: 786-978-2146

Area Sales Director – South Central USA

Betsy Burks
Email: betsyb@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 x3307
Cell: 214-542-2389

Area Sales Director – Southern CA - AZ - HI

Cindy M. Litzie
Email: cindyl@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 x3316
Cell: 657-464-0133

Area Sales Director, Pacific Northwest (US) & Canada

Eva Horne
Email: evah@silversea.com
Cell: 786-647-1626

Regional Area Sales Director - Brazil & Argentina

Jean Saraiva
Email: jsaraiva@silversea.com
Cell: +55 11-99912-3292

Regional Area Sales Director - Latin America and Caribbean

Sylvia St. Lawrence
Email: sylvias@silversea.com
Cell: 954-609-5547

Inside Account Executive - Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, North and South Florida

Adrienne d'Annunzio
Email: adrienned@silversea.com
Cell: 1-800-722-9955 x4040

Inside Account Executive - Midwest, South-Central, Northeast U.S. and Eastern Canada

Andres Mantilla
Email: andresm@silversea.com
Cell: 1-800-722-9955 x3464

Inside Account Executive - Pacific Coast (U.S. & Canada)

Wendy Sutherland
Email: wendys@silversea.com
Cell: 1-800-722-9955 x3244

Inside Business Development Manager - Mid-Atlantic, Southeast, North and South Florida

Todd Stevenson
Email: todds@silversea.com
Cell: 1-800-722-9955 x3032

Inside Business Development Manager - Central & Northeast U.S., Eastern Canada & Latin America

Miguel Sanchez
Email: miguelsanchez@silversea.com
Cell: 1-800-722-9955 x3926

Inside Business Development Manager - Pacific Coast (U.S. & Canada)

Thalina Vergara
Email: thalinav@silversea.com
Cell: 1-800-722-9955 x3076

EQUIPE DE VENDAS DO REINO UNIDO

Managing Director – UK, Ireland, Middle East and Africa

Peter Shanks
Email: peters@silversea.com

Sales Director – UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Connie Georgiou
Email: connieg@silversea.com
Phone: 07884 318814

Inside Sales Director - UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Louise Saywood
Email: LouiseS@Silversea.com
Phone: 0207 340 0732

National and Key Account Manager - UK & Ireland

Helen Crosbie
Email: helenc@silversea.com
Phone: 07944 318940

Regional & Strategic Account Manager

Donatella Valzasina
Email: donatellav@silversea.com
Phone: 07939 055418

Regional Sales Manager – North West

Sarah Maxfield
Email: sarahm@silversea.com
Phone: 07739 439610

Regional Sales Manager – North East

Julie Nunes
Email: julien@silversea.com
Phone: 07984 309934

Regional Sales Manager – Scotland & Ireland

Amanda Middler
Email: amandam@silversea.com
Phone: 07961 997561

Business Development Manager – UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Lucy Howe
Email: lucyh@silversea.com
Phone: 07788 916160

Business Development Manager – UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Megan Saunders
Email: meganS@silversea.com
Phone: 07570 952427

Inside Sales Executive - UK & Ireland

Sabrina Thayaparan
Supports: Helen Crosbie & Donatella Valzasina
Email: sabrinat@silversea.com
Phone: 020 7340 0740

Inside Sales Executive - UK & Ireland

Catherine Bradley
Supports: Sarah Maxfield & Amanda Middler
Email: catherineb@silversea.com
Phone: 020 7340 0770

Inside Sales Executive - UK & Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Natalie Matthews
Supports: Julie Nunes
Email: nataliem@silversea.com
Phone: 020 7340 0738

EQUIPE DE VENDAS NA EUROPA

+49 69 920 399 34 0
Frankfurt@silversea.com

Managing Director - Europe

Andreas Nüssel

Email: AndreasN@silversea.com
Direct +49 69 920 399 34 40
Mobile: +49 151 6156 1111

Director of Sales – Europe

Alexander Boysen
Speaks: German, English, Spanish
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: AlexanderB@silversea.com
Direct +49 69 920 399 34 35
Mobile: +49 151 6481 3001

Sales Manager - North Germany (PLZ 0-6)

Nina Wittke
Speaks: German, English
Based in: Hamburg
Email: ninaw@silversea.com
Phone: +49 151 7260 2731

Sales Manager - South Germany (Plz 7-9), Austria and Switzerland

Ruza Faath
Speaks: English and German
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: RuzaF@silversea.com
Mobile: +49 170 4170 586

Sales Manager - Nordic Countries, Belgium & the Netherlands

Maurits Kruytzer
Speaks: English, Dutch
Based in: The Netherlands
Email: MauritsK@silversea.com
Phone: +31 6 58 996 170

Business Development Manager Expeditions

Pierre Thomas
Speaks: French, Dutch/ Flemish, German, English, Spanish, Italian
Based in: Antwerp, Belgium
Email: PThomas@silversea.com
Phone: +49 151 6156 5555

Inside Sales Director Europe

Kirstin Ritter
Speaks: German, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: KirstinR@silversea.com
Direct:+ 49 69 920 399 34 38
Mobile:+49 151 1892 6165

Senior Inside Sales Coordinator & Agency Support – Germany and Austria

Diana Morello
Speaks: German, English, Italian
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: DianaM@silversea.com
Phone: Direct: +49 69 920 399 34 49

Inside Sales Coordinator & Agency Support – Switzerland, Belgium, the Netherlands, France, Monaco & Luxembourg

Tobias Stein
Speaks: German, English, French
Based in: Monaco
Email: TobiasS@silversea.com
Phone: Direct: +49 69 920 399 34 48

Inside Sales Coordinator & Agency Support – Nordics, South & East Europe

Luigi Di Cristo
Speaks: Italian, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: LuigiC@silversea.com
Direct: +49 69 920 399 34 44

EQUIPE DE VENDAS NA ÁSIA

Director of Sales – China

Kenneth Yau
Email: KYau@silversea.com
Direct: + 852 3189 3290
Mobile: + 852 9604 2421
Greater China

Sales Manager - China

Eva Gao
Email: jinggao@silversea.com
Mobile: +86 18616991116

Director of Sales – Japan, Korea and Southeast Asia

Takanobu Kobayakawa
Email: tkobayakawa@silversea.com
Direct: + 81 (0) 3 6868 8834
Mobile: +81 (0) 90 4395 6831

Sales Manager - Asia

Nini Chaiyanara
Email: NiniC@silversea.com
Main: + 65 6223 1846
Mobile: + 1 305 497 0996
Thailand, Philippines, India, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Brunei, Singapore

Market Coordinator Manager - Japan & Korea

Yuko Shimoyama
Email: ShimoyamaY@silversea.com
Direct: +81 (0) 3 6868 8834

Specialist, Sales Support - Asia

Connie Kee
Email: ConnieK@silversea.com
Main: + 65 6223 1846

EQUIPE DE VENDAS NA AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Director of Sales - Australia & New Zealand

Cassandra Kerr
Email: ckerr@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 488 530 404

Inside Sales Accounts Manager - Australia & New Zealand

Jo Bingham
Email: JoB@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 410 496 559

Manager - Expedition Sales, Business Development APAC

Christine Gardiner
Email: ChristineG@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 437 862 099

Sales Manager - National Accounts

Anoushka Kudav
Email: AKudav@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 437 209 535

Sales Manager - Queensland, Northern Territory & Western Australia

Sara Puglia
Email: SaraP@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 427 418 163

Sales Manager - Victoria, Tasmania & South Australia

Barry Laaksonen
Email: BarryL@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 438 748 693

Country Lead - New Zealand

Mel Watson
Email: MelW@silversea.com
Mobile: +64 (0) 21 918 278

Sales Manager - New South Wales & Australian Capital Territory

Nicole Buzelin
Email: NicoleB@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 482 493 901