Charters Meetings & Incentives Team

For a complete proposal and additional information about conducting your next event on a Silversea vessel, contact our global team of corporate and incentive sales and planning professionals.

Meet the VP of Corporate & Incentive Sales

Meet the VP of Corporate & Incentive Sales



Freddy I. Muller
Vice President of Corporate & Incentive Sales
Email: FreddyM@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-3910 - Miami
Language: English, Spanish

US, Canada, Latin America

Cecilia Blevins
Corporate & Incentive Sr. Sales Director
Email: cblevins@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 468-3016 (Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

US & Canada

Ramon Santos
Corporate & Incentive Sales Director
Email: rsantos@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 522-2299 Ext. 3291(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

US, Canada, Latin America

Christopher Stanley
Corporate & Incentive Sales Account Director
Email: chriss@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 468-3028 (Miami)
Language: English, French

US, Canada, Latin America

Jorge Quinones
Corporate & Incentive Account Executive
Email: jorgeq@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-4031 (Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Asia Pacific

Patrick Cox
Manager Groups and Incentives
Email: patrickc@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +61 (0) 2 9255 0600
Language: English

United Kingdom, Ireland, Middle East, Europe, Nordic & Emerging Markets

Sara Larmer
Corporate & Incentive Account Executive
Email: saral@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +44 20 7340 0777 (London)
Language: English

UK, Ireland & EMEA

Paul Fallows
Regional Sales Manager
Email: paulf@silversea.com
Mobile Phone: +44 (0) 7788 916160
Language: English