SILVERSEA CORPORATE & INCENTIVE TEAM

For a complete proposal and additional information about conducting your next event on a Silversea vessel, contact our global team of corporate and incentive sales and planning professionals.


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Corporate and Incentive Travels

Vice President of Corporate & Incentive Sales

Freddy I. Muller
Email: FreddyM@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-3910
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

US, Canada, Latin America

Cecilia Blevins
Corporate & Incentive Sr. Sales Director
Email: cblevins@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 468-3016
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

US & Canada

Ramon Santos
Corporate & Incentive Sales Director
Email: rsantos@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 522-2299 Ext. 3291
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

US, Canada, Latin America

Christopher Stanley
Corporate & Incentive Sales Account Director
Email: chriss@silversea.com 
Direct Phone: 954 468-3028
(Miami)
Language: English, French

Corporate & Incentive Team

US, Canada, Latin America

Jorge Quinones
Corporate & Incentive Account Executive
Email: jorgeq@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-4031
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Silversea Luxury Cruises - Corporate and Incentive Travels

Germany

Mirko von der Weth 
Commercial Coordination Manager Europe &
Asia
Email: mirkow@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +49 69 92039 934 47
Mobile: +49 1 51235 262 67

Corporate & Incentive Team

United Kingdom, Ireland, Middle East, Europe, Nordic & Emerging Markets

Sara Larmer
Corporate & Incentive Account Executive
Email: saral@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +44 20 7340 0777 (London)
Language: English

 
Corporate & Incentive Team

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Alfredo Spadon
Managing Director
Email: alfredos@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +49 (0)69 920 39 934 40
Language: Dutch, German, English, Italian, French and Spanish


Silversea Luxury Cruises - Corporate and Incentive Travels

UK & Ireland

Paul Fallows
Regional Sales Manager
Email: paulf@silversea.com
Mobile Phone: +44 (0) 7788 916160
Language: English