Corporate & Incentive Team

Meet the Silversea Corporate & Incentive Team

For a complete proposal and additional information about conducting your next event on a Silversea vessel, contact our global team of corporate and incentive sales and planning professionals.


Corporate & Incentive Team

Vice President of Corporate & Incentive Sales

Freddy I. Muller
Email: FreddyM@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-3910
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

US, Canada, Latin America

Cecilia Blevins
Corporate & Incentive Sr. Sales Director
Email: cblevins@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 468-3016
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

US & Canada

Ramon Santos
Corporate & Incentive Sales Director
Email: rsantos@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 522-2299 Ext. 3291
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

US, Canada, Latin America

Christopher Stanley
Corporate & Incentive Sales Account Director
Email: chriss@silversea.com 
Direct Phone: 954 468-3028
(Miami)
Language: English, French

Corporate & Incentive Team

US, Canada, Latin America

Jorge Quinones
Corporate & Incentive Account Executive
Email: jorgeq@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-4031
(Miami)
Language: English, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Georges Combe
 C&I Sales
Email: georgesc@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +49 69 92039 934 47
Mobile: +49 1 51235 262 67
Languages: English, French

Corporate & Incentive Team

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Alessandra Cabella
Director of Sales (Italy, France, Spain, Turkey, Israel, Russia, Ukraine, CIS Countries)
Email: alessandrac@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +33640629367 (Monaco)
Language: Italian, English, French, Spanish

Corporate & Incentive Team

United Kingdom, Ireland, Middle East, Europe, Nordic & Emerging Markets

Sara Larmer
Corporate & Incentive Account Executive
Email: saral@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +44 20 7340 0777 (London)
Language: English

 
Corporate & Incentive Team

Asia – Pacific

Amber Wilson
Managing Director, Asia-Pacific
Email: amberw@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +61 (0) 2 9255 0600
Language: English

 

Corporate & Incentive Team

Asia

Melvyn Yap
Regional Director
Email: melvyny@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +65 6223 7066 (Singapore)
Language: English, Mandarin

 

Corporate & Incentive Team

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Alfredo Spadon
Managing Director
Email: alfredos@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +49 (0)69 920 39 934 40
Language: Dutch, German, English, Italian, French and Spanish


Corporate & Incentive Team

UK & Ireland

Paul Fallows
Regional Sales Manager
Email: paulf@silversea.com
Mobile Phone: +44 (0) 7788 916160
Language: English