Charter & Incentive Sales Team

For a complete proposal and additional information about conducting your next event on a Silversea vessel, contact our global team of charter and incentive sales and planning professionals.

Meet the VP of Charter and Incentive Sales



Freddy I. Muller
Vice President of Charter and Incentive Sales
Email: FreddyM@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-3910 - Miami
Cell number: 305-332-3009
Languages: English, Spanish

US, Canada, Latin America

Cecilia Blevins
Charter and Incentive Sales Sr. Sales Director
Email: cblevins@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 468-3016 (Miami)
Cell number: 1 954 612 3693
Languages: English, Spanish

US & Canada

Ramon Santos
Charter and Incentive Sales Director
Email: rsantos@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954-468-3291 Ext. 3291 (Miami)
Cell number: 786.804.3276
Languages: English, Spanish

US, Canada, Latin America

Chris Stanley
Charter and Incentive Sales Account Director
Email: chriss@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 468-3028 (Miami)
Cell number: 954-600-4723
Language: English

US, Canada, Latin America

Jorge Quinones
Charter and Incentive Sales Account Executive
Email: jorgeq@silversea.com
Direct Phone: 954 713-4031 (Miami)
Cell number: 1 954 256 3368
Languages: English, Spanish

Asia Pacific

Patrick Cox
Charter and Incentive Sales Manager Groups and Incentives
Email: patrickc@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +61 (0) 2 9255 0600
Language: English

United Kingdom, Ireland, Middle East, Europe, Nordic & Emerging Markets

Sara Larmer
Charter and Incentive Sales Account Executive
Email: saral@silversea.com
Direct Phone: +44 20 7340 0777 (London)
Mobile phone: +44 (0) 7901 855262
Language: English

UK, Europe, Middle East & Africa

Paul Fallows
Charter and Incentive Sales Manager
Email: paulf@silversea.com
Mobile Phone: +44 (0)7876 880823
Language: English