RENCONTREZ VOTRE ÉQUIPE COMMERCIALE SILVERSEA

ÉQUIPE DE VENTE AMÉRIQUE DU NORD, CANADA ET AMÉRIQUE LATINE

Managing Director - The Americas

Mark Conroy
Email: mconroy@silversea.com
Direct: 954-468-3036

Senior Vice President, Sales

Katina Athanasiou
Email: katinaa@silversea.com

Vice President, National Accounts & Latin America

Christian Sierralta
Email: csierralta@silversea.com
Direct: 954-468-3035

Vice President, Field Sales – The Americas

Joseph Leon
Email: josephL@silversea.com
Direct: 954-713-3909

Director, Business Development & Agency Sales – The Americas

Marcus Kenny
Email: marcusk@silversea.com
Direct: 954-522-4477 ext#3311
Cell: 202-538-4457

Senior Director, National Accounts

Laurie Bohn-Isaure
Email: laurieb@silversea.com

Senior Director - Strategic Partnerships

Nils Lindstad
Email: NilsL@Silversea.com
Direct: 954-762-3482
Cell: 954-868-0539

Area Sales Director – South Central USA

Betsy Burks
Email: betsyb@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3307
Cell: 214-542-2389

Area Sales Director – Northern CA - OR

Megan Edelman
Email: MeganE@silversea.com
Cell: (305) 498-8141

Area Sales Director – South Florida

Audrey Corso
Email: audreyc@silversea.com
Cell: 954-562-5505

Area Sales Director – North Florida

John Wilson
Email: johnw@silversea.com
Cell: 954-494-0506

Area Sales Director – Pacific Northwest & Western Canada

Chaz Dunwoody
Email: charlesd@silversea.com
Cell: 425-279-3385

Area Sales Director – Southern CA - AZ - HI

Cindy M. Litzie
Email: cindyl@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3316
Cell: 657-464-0133

Area Sales Director –Greater Los Angeles – NV CO – UT

Jennifer Tanaka
Email: jennifert@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955
Cell: 786-239-0269

Area Sales Director – Midwest

Maggie Moran Holyn
Email: maggiem@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3301
Cell: 630-965-1495

Area Sales Director – South

Patterson Neville
Email: pattersonn@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3313
Cell: 678-895-1165

Area Sales Director – Northeast

Bob Tolster
Email: BobT@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3305
Cell: 917-392-0482

Regional Director of Sales - Eastern Canada

Markian Dzerowycz
Email: markiand@silversea.com
Direct: 1-305-850-0738

Sr. Director of Expedition Sales

Rachel Woodward
Email: rachelw@silversea.com
Direct: 800-722-9955 ext# 3315
Cell: 510-289-9941

Director of Expedition Sales – East

Karl Kannstadter
Email: KarlK@silversea.com
Cell: (305) 593-0613

Director of Latin-America and Caribbean

Sylvia St. Lawrence
Email: sylvias@silversea.com
Cell: 954-609-5547

Area Sales Director- Brazil & Argentina

Jean Saraiva
Email: jsaraiva@silversea.com
Cell: 786-863-4216

ÉQUIPE DE VENTE AU ROYAUME-UNI

Managing Director – UK, Ireland, Middle East and Africa

Peter Shanks
Email: peters@silversea.com

Sales Director – UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Connie Georgiou
Email: connieg@silversea.com
Phone: 07884 318814

Inside Sales Director - UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Louise Saywood
Email: LouiseS@Silversea.com
Phone: 0207 340 0732

National and Key Account Manager - UK & Ireland

Helen Crosbie
Email: helenc@silversea.com
Phone: 07939 055409

Regional Sales Manager – London & South East

Donatella Valzasina
Email: donatellav@silversea.com
Phone: 07939 055418

Regional Sales Manager - South West

Luke Clarke
Email: lukec@silversea.com
Phone: 07984 309945

Regional Sales Manager – North West

Sarah Dooley
Email: sarahd@silversea.com
Phone: 07739 439610

Regional Sales Manager – North East

Julie Nunes
Email: julien@silversea.com
Phone: 07984 309934

Regional Sales Manager – Scotland & Ireland

Amanda Middler
Email: amandam@silversea.com
Phone: 07961 997561

Business Development Executive – UK, Ireland, Middle East & Africa

Lucy Howe
Email: lucyh@silversea.com
Phone: 0207 340 0745

Inside Sales Executive - UK & Ireland

Sabrina Thayaparan
Supports: Helen Crosbie & Julie Nunes
Email: sabrinat@silversea.com
Phone: 020 7340 0740

Inside Sales Executive - UK & Ireland

Catherine Bradley
Supports: Sarah Dooley, Amanda Middler
Email: catherineb@silversea.com
Phone: 020 7340 0770

ÉQUIPE DE VENTE EN EUROPE

+49 69 920 399 34 0
Frankfurt@silversea.com

Managing Director - Europe

Andreas Nüssel

Email: AndreasN@silversea.com
Direct +49 69 920 399 34 40
Mobile: +49 151 6156 1111

Sales Director - DACH

Alexander Boysen
Speaks: German, English, Spanish
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: AlexanderB@silversea.com
Direct +49 69 920 399 34 35
Mobile: +49 151 6481 3001

Sales Manager - North Germany (PLZ 0-6)

Peter Schumacher
Speaks: German, English, Spanish
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: pschumacher@silversea.com
Phone: +49 151 7260 2731

SALES MANAGER - SOUTH GERMANY (PLZ 7-9), AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND

Ruza Faath
Speaks: English and German
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: RuzaF@silversea.com
Mobile: +49 170 4170 586

Sales Director – Europe (excl. D-A-CH)

Thomas Harrison
Speaks: English, German and Danish
Based in: Denmark
Email: ThomasH@silversea.com
Mobile: +45 204 74 969

Sales Manager - Southern & Eastern Europe

Giorgio Costa
Speaks: Italian, Spanish, English
Based in: Madrid
Email: GiorgioC@silversea.com
Direct: +34 609 883 181
Mobile:+49 151 1745 8854

Sales Manager - Benelux, France & Monaco

Maurits Kruytzer
Speaks: English, Dutch
Based in: The Netherlands
Email: MauritsK@silversea.com
Phone: +31 6 58 996 170

Inside Sales Director Europe

Kirstin Ritter
Speaks: German, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: KirstinR@silversea.com
Direct:+ 49 69 920 399 34 38
Mobile:+49 151 1892 6165

Inside Sales & Agency Support Coordinator - BeneLux, France, Monaco & Scandinavia

Agathe Bouctot
Speaks: French, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: AgatheB@silversea.com
Direct: +49 69 920 399 34 41

Inside Sales & Agency Support Coordinator - DACH

Diana Morello
Speaks: German, English, Italian
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: DianaM@silversea.com
Phone: Direct: +49 69 920 399 34 49

Inside Sales & Agency Support Coordinator - South of Europe, East Europe & Russia

Luigi Di Cristo
Speaks: Italian, English
Based in: Frankfurt
Email: LuigiC@silversea.com
Direct: +49 69 920 399 34 44

ÉQUIPE DE VENTE EN ASIE

Vice President Sales - Asia

Simon Yip
Email: simonY@silversea.com
Main: + 65 6223 1846
Mobile: + 1 305 850 3999

Sales Manager - Asia

Nini Chaiyanara
Email: NiniC@silversea.com
Main: + 65 6223 1846
Mobile: + 1 305 497 0996
Thailand, Philippines, India, Indonesia, Sri Lanka, Brunei

Country Manager - Japan & Korea

Yusuke Itokawa
Email: yusukei@silversea.com
Direct: + 81 (0) 3 6868 8834
Mobile: + 81 (0) 70 1471 5959

Inside Sales Coordinator - Asia

Connie Kee
Email: ConnieK@silversea.com
Main: + 65 6223 1846

Inside Sales Coordinator - Asia

Joey Ng
Email: JoeyN@silversea.com
Main: + 65 6223 1846

Market Coordinator Manager - Japan & Korea

Yuko Shimoyama
Email: ShimoyamaY@silversea.com
Direct: +81 (0) 3 6868 8834

Sales Manager - China

Susie Zhao
Email: Susiez@silversea.com
Direct: + 86 21 25011622
Mobile: + 1 786 538 1625
Mainland China

ÉQUIPE DE VENTE EN AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Director of Sales - Australia & New Zealand

Steve Richards
Email: SteveR@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 417 059 096

National Account Manager - Australia

Nathan Burke
Email: NathanB@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 437 209 535

Sales Support & Administration Manager - Australia & New Zealand

Annie Weinert
Email: SalesAUNZ@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (2) 9255 0613

Inside Sales Accounts Manager - Australia & New Zealand

Jo Bingham
Email: JoB@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 410 496 559

Sales Manager - New South Wales, Australia Capital Territory

Christine Gardiner
Email: ChristineG@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 437 862 099

Sales Manager - Queensland, Northern Territory & Western Australia

Jacqui Tufala

Email: JacquelineT@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 427 418 163

Sales Manager - Victoria, Tasmania & South Australia

Julie Pratt
Email: JulieP@silversea.com
Mobile: +61 (0) 438 748 693

Sales Manager - New Zealand

Mel Watson
Email: MelW@silversea.com
Mobile: +64 (0) 21 918 278