From To BUENOS AIRES To VALPARAISO
Open itinerary map
1
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
BUENOS AIRES
Argentina
3 Excursions & 2 Land programmes
Mon 27 Jan
Monday 27 Jan
Departure 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
2
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
MONTEVIDEO
Uruguay
10 Excursions
Tue 28 Jan
Tuesday 28 Jan
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
zoom_out_map
3
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Wed 29 Jan
Wednesday 29 Jan
zoom_out_map
4
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Thu 30 Jan
Thursday 30 Jan
zoom_out_map
5
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
PUERTO MADRYN
Argentina
7 Excursions
Fri 31 Jan
Friday 31 Jan
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
6
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Sat 01 Feb
Saturday 01 Feb
zoom_out_map
7
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
STANLEY
Falkland Islands
10 Excursions
Sun 02 Feb
Sunday 02 Feb
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
zoom_out_map
8
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DRAKE PASSAGE
Mon 03 Feb
Monday 03 Feb
zoom_out_map
9
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DRAKE PASSAGE
Tue 04 Feb
Tuesday 04 Feb
zoom_out_map
10
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
Antarctic Peninsula
Antarctica
Wed 05 Feb
Wednesday 05 Feb
Arrive 8:00 AM -
zoom_out_map
11
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
Antarctic Peninsula
Antarctica
Thu 06 Feb
Thursday 06 Feb
zoom_out_map
12
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
Antarctic Peninsula
Antarctica
Fri 07 Feb
Friday 07 Feb
Departure 10:30 AM
zoom_out_map
13
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DRAKE PASSAGE
Sat 08 Feb
Saturday 08 Feb
zoom_out_map
14
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
USHUAIA
Argentina
8 Excursions & 1 Land programmes
Sun 09 Feb
Sunday 09 Feb
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
zoom_out_map
15
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
CRUISE CHILEAN FJORDS
Chile
Mon 10 Feb
Monday 10 Feb
zoom_out_map
16
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
CRUISE CHILEAN FJORDS
Chile
Tue 11 Feb
Tuesday 11 Feb
zoom_out_map
17
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
PUERTO CHACABUCO
Chile
4 Excursions
Wed 12 Feb
Wednesday 12 Feb
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
zoom_out_map
18
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
PUERTO MONTT
Chile
6 Excursions
Thu 13 Feb
Thursday 13 Feb
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
zoom_out_map
19
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Fri 14 Feb
Friday 14 Feb
zoom_out_map
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
VALPARAISO
Chile
2 Excursions
Sat 15 Feb
Saturday 15 Feb
Arrive 8:00 AM
zoom_out_map

Call our Reservations Team or contact your travel agent

+1-888-978-4070