Northern Europe & British Isles Cruise

Reykjavik to New York, NY

Voyage Number #WH210821C26
Departure
August 21, 2021
Duration
26 DAYS
Ship
Silver Whisper
FROM:
Fares shown are per Guest
Request a Quote
Reykjavik to New York, NY
August 21, 2021 to September 16, 2021
26 DAYS
FROM:

Offers for this Cruise

All offers are subject to availability.
Itinerary
  • 19 Ports
  • 5 Countries

A circumnavigation of Iceland, a trip to the tip of Greenland and a leisurely sojourn down the east coast of Canada make this voyage something special. Beginning in the land of fire and ice, the sheer otherworldliness of Iceland sets the pace. Travel east of that Eden to Greenland’s most dramatic spots before relaxing at sea to reach Canada. Enjoy everything Nova Scotia has to offer before New York thrills you with its big city bright lights.

01Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Iceland
Sat, August 21
Departure 21:30
02Patreksfjordur

Patreksfjordur

Iceland
Sun, August 22
08:00 - 18:00
03Siglufjordur

Siglufjordur

Iceland
Mon, August 23
08:00 - 23:00
04Akureyri

Akureyri

Iceland
Tue, August 24
08:00 - 22:00
05Husavik

Husavik

Iceland
Wed, August 25
07:00 - 12:00
06Seydisfjordur

Seydisfjordur

Iceland
Thu, August 26
08:00 - 23:00
07Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, August 27
08Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)

Tórshavn (Faroe Islands)

Faroe Islands
Sat, August 28
08:00 - 13:00
09Djupivogur

Djupivogur

Iceland
Sun, August 29
08:00 - 18:00
10Heimaey, Westman Islands

Heimaey, Westman Islands

Iceland
Mon, August 30
08:00 - 18:00
11Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Iceland
Tue, August 31
Arrival 07:00
11Reykjavik

Reykjavik

Iceland
Tue, August 31
Departure 19:00
12Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, September 1
13Cruise Prince Christian Sound

Cruise Prince Christian Sound

Greenland
Thu, September 2
13:00 - 19:30
14Narsarsuaq (Kujalleq)

Narsarsuaq (Kujalleq)

Greenland
Fri, September 3
07:00 - 14:00
15Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Sat, September 4
16L'Anse aux Meadows

L'Anse aux Meadows

Canada
Sun, September 5
08:00 - 16:00
17Corner Brook (Newfoundland)

Corner Brook (Newfoundland)

Canada
Mon, September 6
08:00 - 18:00
18Havre St. Pierre (Quebec)

Havre St. Pierre (Quebec)

Canada
Tue, September 7
13:00 - 19:00
19Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Wed, September 8
20Quebec City

Quebec City

Canada
Thu, September 9
08:00 - 23:00
21Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Fri, September 10
22Gaspé (Quebec)

Gaspé (Quebec)

Canada
Sat, September 11
07:00 - 14:00
23Sydney (Nova Scotia)

Sydney (Nova Scotia)

Canada
Sun, September 12
12:00 - 17:00
24Halifax, Nova Scotia

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Canada
Mon, September 13
09:30 - 19:00
25Day at sea

Day at sea

International Waters
Tue, September 14
26New York, NY

New York, NY

United States
Wed, September 15
Arrival 08:00
27New York, NY

New York, NY

United States
Thu, September 16

The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com 180 days prior to sailing for the most updated information.

Suites & Fares

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

Included in the cruise fare
Fares shown are per Guest
  • Spacious suites – over 80% with private verandas
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Whisper

The amenities of a grand resort. The charms of a stylish boutique hotel. Silversea’s Millennium Class ships Silver Whisper and sister ship Silver Shadow invite you to enjoy Silversea’s world-class accommodations, shipboard conviviality and warm, individualized service, paired with the enhanced spaces and amenities of a larger ship. Revel in the pampering treatments of an expanded wellness spa, shop the hottest trends from top designers at our shipboard boutiques, and enjoy dynamic full-scale productions in a multi-tiered show lounge. Silver Whisper luxury cruise ship has it all. Design your own schedule … or no schedule at all … Silver Whisper.

Silver Whisper Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.

Public Areas