Fusina (Venice) to Lisbon

Voyage Number #WH240830C31
Cruise starts
Aug 30, 2024
Cruise ends
Sep 30, 2024
Duration
31 DAYS
Ship
Silver Whisper
Booking Online Offers
  • Best price guarantee
  • Assistance from booking to departure
  • Secure payment
  • Flexible cancellation
previous/next cruise
with Silver Whisper

All-Inclusive fares

It's all included with Silversea. Yes, that’s right. Everything.
Book by February 29th, 2024 to make sure you get the best fare and your preferred suite.

Prices valid until February 29, 2024, but may increase before - subject to availability
or Air Credit
Inclusions on board
or Air Credit

Door-to-Door All-Inclusive fare has a flexible cancellation policy.

  
Itinerary & Excursions
  • 28 Ports
  • 8 Countries

Blissful beaches, beautiful sunsets and legendary hospitality welcome you on this cruise. Starting in Venice, your first stops are in Croatia, a country known for its limpid waters and kaleidoscopic history. Enjoy a day in Kotor, Monopoli, Valetta and La Goulette before embracing some style and sass with nine days in Italy, punctuated by a day in Corsica. Sail next along the scenic south coast of France, ticking off some top spots on your wanderlust wish list. Your last country is Spain, where you’ll be as charmed by its islands as its mainland. Disembark in Lisbon.

01
Fusina (Venice)
Fusina (Venice)
Italy
Fri, August 30
Departure 22:00
02
Rovinj
Rovinj
Croatia
Sat, August 31
08:00 - 18:00
03
Sibenik
Sibenik
Croatia
Sun, September 1
08:00 - 23:00
04
Korcula
Korcula
Croatia
Mon, September 2
08:00 - 19:00
05
Kotor
Kotor
Montenegro
Tue, September 3
08:00 - 21:00
06
Monopoli
Monopoli
Italy
Wed, September 4
08:00 - 23:00
07
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Thu, September 5
08
Valletta
Valletta
Malta
Fri, September 6
08:00 - 15:00
09
Tunis (La Goulette)
Tunis (La Goulette)
Tunisia
Sat, September 7
09:00 - 19:00
10
Trapani, Sicily
Trapani, Sicily
Italy
Sun, September 8
08:00 - 18:00
11
Sorrento
Sorrento
Italy
Mon, September 9
08:30 - 18:00
12
Civitavecchia (Rome)
Civitavecchia (Rome)
Italy
Tue, September 10
07:00 - 23:00
13
Porto Santo Stefano
Porto Santo Stefano
Italy
Wed, September 11
08:00 - 23:00
14
Portoferraio (Elba)
Portoferraio (Elba)
Italy
Thu, September 12
08:00 - 19:00
15
Olbia, Sardinia
Olbia, Sardinia
Italy
Fri, September 13
08:00 - 18:00
16
Calvi (Corsica)
Calvi (Corsica)
France
Sat, September 14
08:00 - 22:00
17
Portofino
Portofino
Italy
Sun, September 15
08:00 - 23:00
18
Livorno (Tuscany)
Livorno (Tuscany)
Italy
Mon, September 16
08:00 - 23:00
19
Portovenere (Cinqueterre)
Portovenere (Cinqueterre)
Italy
Tue, September 17
08:00 - 22:00
20
Menton
Menton
France
Wed, September 18
08:00 - 23:00
21
Nice
Nice
France
Thu, September 19
07:00 - 23:00
22
Saint Tropez
Saint Tropez
France
Fri, September 20
08:00 - 18:00
23
Collioure
Collioure
France
Sat, September 21
08:00 - 18:00
24
Porto Mahon
Porto Mahon
Spain
Sun, September 22
08:30 - 22:00
25
Palma de Mallorca
Palma de Mallorca
Spain
Mon, September 23
08:30 - 19:00
26
Valencia
Valencia
Spain
Tue, September 24
08:00 - 23:00
27
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Wed, September 25
28
Malaga (Costa del Sol)
Malaga (Costa del Sol)
Spain
Thu, September 26
08:00 - 22:00
29
Sevilla
Sevilla
Spain
Fri, September 27
Arrival 18:30
30
Sevilla
Sevilla
Spain
Sat, September 28
Departure 21:00
31
Day at sea
Day at sea
International Waters
Sun, September 29
32
Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Mon, September 30
Arrival 07:00
The excursions are provided as a sample of what may be offered on this voyage and are subject to change. We are constantly updating our shore excursion programme with immersive and authentic experiences, so please do not hesitate to review your tour programme choice closer to your sail date. We invite guests to visit my.silversea.com for the most updated information.

Suites

Silversea's oceanview suites are some of the most spacious in luxury cruising. All include the services of a butler thanks to the highest service ratio at sea and almost all have a private teak veranda so that you can breathe in the fresh sea air by merely stepping outside your door. Select your suite and Request a Quote - guests who book early are rewarded with the best fares and ability to select their desired suite.

All inclusive onboard benefits

Enjoy the 24-hour gourmet dining, butler service, superb entertainment and premium beverages that Silversea is known for.
STAFF & SERVICES
Butler services in every suite
Nearly one crew member for every guest
24-hour dining service
Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
LEISURE ONBOARD
Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
Onboard entertainment
Spa and Fitness Center
UTILITIES & AMENITIES
Unlimited free WiFi
Onboard gratuities
Ship - Silver Whisper

The amenities of a larger ship with the charm of a boutique hotel. Silversea’s Shadow Class ships Silver Whisper and sister ship Silver Shadow invite you to enjoy Silversea’s world-class accommodation, shipboard conviviality and warm, personal service. Revel in the pampering treatments of an expanded spa, enjoy dynamic full-scale productions in a multi-tiered show lounge and dine on delectable cuisine in her four superlative restaurants. Silver Whisper has it all.

Silver Whisper Dining Options:
4 Restaurants

La Terrazza

La Terrazza

Authentic Italian recipes and the freshest, sustainable ingredients come together in this restaurant at sea.
The Grill

The Grill

Soft breezes and ocean views beckon at the Grill, especially as the sun goes down when cruise guests gather for cocktails at the outdoor bar and talk about the day’s events.
The Restaurant

The Restaurant

Enjoy Continental and regional specialities, as well as sweeping ocean views in our main dining room.
La Dame

La Dame

La Dame features a bespoke menu by our top chefs, and is the highest expression of excellence of French dining.

Public Areas

Pre & Post Cruise Extensions And Hotels