From To SYDNEY To SINGAPORE
Open itinerary map
1
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
SYDNEY
Australia
Fri 20 Mar
Friday 20 Mar
Departure 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
2
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Sat 21 Mar
Saturday 21 Mar
zoom_out_map
3
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
MELBOURNE
Australia
1 Excursion
Sun 22 Mar
Sunday 22 Mar
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
zoom_out_map
4
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Mon 23 Mar
Monday 23 Mar
zoom_out_map
5
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
KANGAROO ISLAND
Australia
2 Excursions
Tue 24 Mar
Tuesday 24 Mar
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
6
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Wed 25 Mar
Wednesday 25 Mar
zoom_out_map
7
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Thu 26 Mar
Thursday 26 Mar
zoom_out_map
8
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
ALBANY (Western Australia)
Australia
1 Land programmes
Fri 27 Mar
Friday 27 Mar
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
zoom_out_map
9
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
FREMANTLE (Perth)
Australia
1 Excursion
Sat 28 Mar
Saturday 28 Mar
Arrive 1:00 PM -
zoom_out_map
10
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
FREMANTLE (Perth)
Australia
2 Excursions & 1 Land programmes
Sun 29 Mar
Sunday 29 Mar
Departure 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
11
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Mon 30 Mar
Monday 30 Mar
zoom_out_map
12
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Tue 31 Mar
Tuesday 31 Mar
zoom_out_map
13
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Wed 01 Apr
Wednesday 01 Apr
zoom_out_map
14
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
BALI
Indonesia
2 Land programmes
Thu 02 Apr
Thursday 02 Apr
8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
zoom_out_map
15
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Fri 03 Apr
Friday 03 Apr
zoom_out_map
16
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
SEMARANG (Gateway for Borobodur)
Indonesia
Sat 04 Apr
Saturday 04 Apr
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
zoom_out_map
17
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
DAY AT SEA
Sun 05 Apr
Sunday 05 Apr
zoom_out_map
18
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
SINGAPORE
Singapore
1 Excursion
Mon 06 Apr
Monday 06 Apr
Arrive 2:00 PM -
zoom_out_map
Legends of Cruising-WORLD CRUISE 2020
SINGAPORE
Singapore
4 Excursions
Tue 07 Apr
Tuesday 07 Apr
zoom_out_map

Call our Reservations Team or contact your travel agent

+1-888-978-4070