From To FORT LAUDERDALE (Florida) To LIMA (Callao)
Open itinerary map
1
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
FORT LAUDERDALE (Florida)
United States
Fri 24 Jan
Friday 24 Jan
Departure 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
2
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
DAY AT SEA
Sat 25 Jan
Saturday 25 Jan
zoom_out_map
3
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
DAY AT SEA
Sun 26 Jan
Sunday 26 Jan
zoom_out_map
4
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
CARTAGENA
Colombia
8 Excursions
Mon 27 Jan
Monday 27 Jan
Arrive 2:00 PM -
zoom_out_map
5
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
CARTAGENA
Colombia
9 Excursions
Tue 28 Jan
Tuesday 28 Jan
Departure 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
6
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
COLON
Panama
1 Excursion
Wed 29 Jan
Wednesday 29 Jan
12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
zoom_out_map
7
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
PANAMA CANAL TRANSIT
Panama
Thu 30 Jan
Thursday 30 Jan
5:30 AM - 7:00 PM
zoom_out_map
8
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
DAY AT SEA
Fri 31 Jan
Friday 31 Jan
zoom_out_map
9
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
GUAYAQUIL
Ecuador
1 Land programmes
Sat 01 Feb
Saturday 01 Feb
Arrive 5:00 PM -
zoom_out_map
10
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
GUAYAQUIL
Ecuador
2 Land programmes
Sun 02 Feb
Sunday 02 Feb
Departure 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
11
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
DAY AT SEA
Mon 03 Feb
Monday 03 Feb
zoom_out_map
12
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
SALAVERRY
Peru
Tue 04 Feb
Tuesday 04 Feb
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
13
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
LIMA (Callao)
Peru
Wed 05 Feb
Wednesday 05 Feb
Arrive 1:00 PM -
zoom_out_map
Grand Voyage 2020 - South America
LIMA (Callao)
Peru
Thu 06 Feb
Thursday 06 Feb
zoom_out_map

Call our Reservations Team or contact your travel agent

+1-888-978-4070