From To SINGAPORE To YOKOHAMA (Tokyo)
Open itinerary map
1
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
SINGAPORE
Singapore
Sat 18 Apr
Saturday 18 Apr
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
2
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
DAY AT SEA
Sun 19 Apr
Sunday 19 Apr
zoom_out_map
3
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
HO CHI MINH CITY
Vietnam
12 Excursions & 1 Land programmes
Mon 20 Apr
Monday 20 Apr
Arrive 8:00 AM -
zoom_out_map
4
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
HO CHI MINH CITY
Vietnam
12 Excursions
Tue 21 Apr
Tuesday 21 Apr
Departure 3:00 PM
zoom_out_map
5
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
DAY AT SEA
Wed 22 Apr
Wednesday 22 Apr
zoom_out_map
6
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
CHAN MAY (HUE/DANANG)
Vietnam
12 Excursions & 1 Land programmes
Thu 23 Apr
Thursday 23 Apr
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
7
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
DAY AT SEA
Fri 24 Apr
Friday 24 Apr
zoom_out_map
8
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
HONG KONG
China
18 Excursions & 1 Land programmes
Sat 25 Apr
Saturday 25 Apr
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
9
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
DAY AT SEA
Sun 26 Apr
Sunday 26 Apr
zoom_out_map
10
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
DAY AT SEA
Mon 27 Apr
Monday 27 Apr
zoom_out_map
11
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
SHANGHAI
China
17 Excursions & 1 Land programmes
Tue 28 Apr
Tuesday 28 Apr
Arrive 6:00 AM -
zoom_out_map
12
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
SHANGHAI
China
17 Excursions
Wed 29 Apr
Wednesday 29 Apr
Departure 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
13
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
DAY AT SEA
Thu 30 Apr
Thursday 30 Apr
zoom_out_map
14
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
NAGASAKI
Japan
9 Excursions
Fri 01 May
Friday 01 May
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
15
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
KAGOSHIMA (Kyushu Island)
Japan
11 Excursions
Sat 02 May
Saturday 02 May
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map
16
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
DAY AT SEA
Sun 03 May
Sunday 03 May
zoom_out_map
Grand Voyage 2020 - Pacific
YOKOHAMA (Tokyo)
Japan
Mon 04 May
Monday 04 May
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
zoom_out_map

Call our Reservations Team or contact your travel agent

+1-888-978-4070