Cairns, Australia to Auckland, New Zealand

Cairns, Australia to Auckland, New Zealand

Date: Nov 03 2014
Ship: Silver Discoverer
Duration: 18 days
Voyage Code: 9418
Venetian Society Members Save 5%
Special Offer Available
Air Offer Available

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Nov 03 2014 Mon Cairns, Australia 4:30 PM

Nov 04 2014 Tue Day at Sea

Nov 05 2014 Wed Alotau, Papua New Guinea 1:30 PM 5:00 PM

Nov 06 2014 Thu Panapompom Island, Papua New Guinea 6:30 AM 1:00 PM

Nov 07 2014 Fri Tufi, Papua New Guinea 7:00 AM 5:00 PM

Nov 08 2014 Sat Iwa Island, Papua new Guinea 7:00 AM 11:30 AM

Nov 09 2014 Sun Kennedy Island, Solomon Islands 2:00 PM 6:00 PM

Nov 10 2014 Mon Tulagi, Solomon Islands 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Nov 11 2014 Tue Port Mary, Santa Ana Island, Soloman Islands 11:30 AM 6:30 PM

Nov 12 2014 Wed Day at Sea

Nov 13 2014 Thu Paradise Lagoon, Vanuatu 6:30 AM 12:00 AM

Nov 13 2014 Thu Champagne Beach, Vanuatu 2:30 PM 8:00 PM

Nov 14 2014 Fri Ambrym Island, Vanuatu 6:30 AM 12:00 PM

Nov 15 2014 Sat Tanna, Vanuatu 7:00 AM 2:00 PM

Nov 16 2014 Sun Lifou, New Caledonia 6:30 AM 4:00 PM

Nov 17 2014 Mon Day at Sea

Nov 18 2014 Tue Norfolk Islands 9:00 AM 4:30 PM

Nov 19 2014 Wed Day at Sea

Nov 20 2014 Thu Bay of Islands, New Zealand 10:30 AM 6:30 PM

Nov 21 2014 Fri Auckland, New Zealand 6:30 AM