Nome, USA to Nome, USA

Nome, USA to Nome, USA

Date: Jul 31 2014
Ship: Silver Discoverer
Duration: 14 days
Voyage Code: 9412
Special Offer Available
Overnight in Port

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Jul 31 2014 Thu Nome, USA 6:00 PM

Aug 01 2014 Fri Cross International Date Line (Lose a Day)

Aug 02 2014 Sat Provideniya, Russia 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Aug 03 2014 Sun Cape Navarin, Russia 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Aug 03 2014 Sun Gabriela Bay, Russia

Aug 04 2014 Mon Cape Dezhnev, Russia 6:30 AM 11:30 AM

Aug 04 2014 Mon Anastasiya Bay, Russia 3:00 PM 11:00 PM

Aug 05 2014 Tue Natalia Bay, Russia 5:30 AM 12:00 PM

Aug 05 2014 Tue Glubokaya, Russia 2:00 PM 6:30 PM

Aug 06 2014 Wed Meynypilgyno, Russia 7:30 AM 5:00 PM

Aug 07 2014 Thu Anadyr, Russia 2:30 PM

Aug 08 2014 Fri Anadyr, Russia 6:00 PM

Aug 09 2014 Sat Kresta Bay, Russia 9:30 AM 9:00 PM

Aug 10 2014 Sun Konergino & Meechkin Island, Russia 6:30 AM 8:30 PM

Aug 11 2014 Mon Enmelen & Rudera Cape, Russia 6:00 AM 11:00 AM

Aug 11 2014 Mon Preobrazheniya & Achen Lagoon, Russia 3:30 PM 8:00 PM

Aug 12 2014 Tue Big Diomede Island, Russia 2:00 PM 10:30 PM

Aug 13 2014 Wed Lorino Village, russia 6:00 AM 10:30 AM

Aug 13 2014 Wed Yttygran Island, Russia 4:45 PM 11:30 PM

Aug 14 2014 Thu Provideniya, Russia 7:00 AM 11:30 AM

Aug 14 2014 Thu Cross International Date Line (Gain a Day)

Aug 14 2014 Thu Nome, USA 8:00 AM