Longyearbyen, Svalbard to Reykjavik, Iceland

Longyearbyen, Svalbard to Reykjavik, Iceland

Date: Jul 14 2014
Ship: Silver Explorer
Duration: 14 days
Voyage Code: 7416

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Jul 14 2014 Mon Longyearbyen, Svalbard 5:00 PM

Jul 15 2014 Tue Cruise & Explore Svalbard

Jul 16 2014 Wed Cruise & Explore Svalbard

Jul 17 2014 Thu Cruise & Explore Svalbard

Jul 18 2014 Fri Cruise & Explore Svalbard

Jul 19 2014 Sat Cruise & Explore Svalbard

Jul 20 2014 Sun Day at Sea

Jul 21 2014 Mon Day at Sea

Jul 22 2014 Tue Scoresby Sund 6:30 AM

Jul 23 2014 Wed Scoresby Sund

Jul 24 2014 Thu Scoresby Sund

Jul 25 2014 Fri Scoresby Sund 7:00 PM

Jul 26 2014 Sat Day at Sea

Jul 27 2014 Sun Grundarfjordur, Iceland 6:30 AM 5:00 PM

Jul 28 2014 Mon Reykjavik, Iceland 7:30 AM