Featured Promotions

Los Angeles, California, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Los Angeles, California, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Date: Dec 21 2015
Ship: Silver Spirit
Duration: 17 days
Voyage Code: 5537
Venetian Society Members Save 5%
Gentlemen Hosts
Overnight in Port
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Dec 21 2015 Mon Los Angeles, California, USA 6:00 PM

Dec 22 2015 Tue Day at Sea

Dec 23 2015 Wed Day at Sea

Dec 24 2015 Thu Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 25 2015 Fri Day at Sea

Dec 26 2015 Sat Zihuatanejo (Ixtapa), Mexico 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Dec 27 2015 Sun Acapulco, Mexico 7:00 AM 2:00 PM

Dec 28 2015 Mon Day at Sea

Dec 29 2015 Tue Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 30 2015 Wed Day at Sea

Dec 31 2015 Thu Puntarenas, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Jan 01 2016 Fri Day at Sea

Jan 02 2016 Sat Transiting the Panama Canal 6:00 AM 7:00 PM

Jan 03 2016 Sun Cartagena, Colombia 1:00 PM

Jan 04 2016 Mon Cartagena, Colombia 12:00 PM

Jan 05 2016 Tue Day at Sea

Jan 06 2016 Wed Day at Sea

Jan 07 2016 Thu Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 8:00 AM