Featured Promotions

Lautoka, Fiji to Los Angeles, California, USA

Lautoka, Fiji to Los Angeles, California, USA

Date: Mar 09 2015
Ship: Silver Spirit
Duration: 19 days
Voyage Code: 5506
L’École des Chefs
Gentlemen Hosts
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Mar 09 2015 Mon Lautoka, Fiji 6:00 PM

Mar 10 2015 Tue Sanusavu, Fiji 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Mar 11 2015 Wed Day at Sea

Mar 12 2015 Thu Apia, Samoa 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Mar 13 2015 Fri Day at Sea

Mar 14 2015 Sat Day at Sea

Mar 15 2015 Sun Day at Sea

Mar 16 2015 Mon Fanning Island, Kiribati 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Mar 17 2015 Tue Day at Sea

Mar 17 2015 Tue Cross International Date Line (Gain a Day) ..

Mar 18 2015 Wed Nawiliwili, Kauai, Hawaii, USA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mar 19 2015 Thu Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii, USA 7:00 AM 11:00 PM

Mar 20 2015 Fri Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii, USA 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Mar 21 2015 Sat Hilo, Hawaii, USA 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mar 22 2015 Sun Day at Sea

Mar 23 2015 Mon Day at Sea

Mar 24 2015 Tue Day at Sea

Mar 25 2015 Wed Day at Sea

Mar 26 2015 Thu Day at Sea

Mar 27 2015 Fri Los Angeles, California, USA 8:00 AM