Featured Promotions

Auckland, New Zealand to Melbourne, Australia

Auckland, New Zealand to Melbourne, Australia

Date: Feb 12 2015
Ship: Silver Spirit
Duration: 11 days
Voyage Code: 5504
Gentlemen Hosts
Overnight in Port
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Feb 12 2015 Thu Auckland, New Zealand 10:00 PM

Feb 13 2015 Fri Tauranga, New Zealand 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Feb 14 2015 Sat Napier, New Zealand 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Feb 15 2015 Sun Picton, New Zealand 12:00 PM 5:30 PM

Feb 16 2015 Mon Akaroa, New Zealand 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Feb 17 2015 Tue Port Chalmers(Dunedin), New Zealand 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Feb 18 2015 Wed Oban, Stewart Island, New Zealand 8:00 AM 10:00 PM

Feb 19 2015 Thu Cruising the Milford & Dusky Sound 8:00 AM 4:30 PM

Feb 20 2015 Fri Day at Sea

Feb 21 2015 Sat Day at Sea

Feb 22 2015 Sun Melbourne, Australia 1:00 PM

Feb 23 2015 Mon Melbourne, Australia