Featured Promotions

Los Angeles, California, USA to Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Los Angeles, California, USA to Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia

Date: Jan 22 2015
Ship: Silver Spirit
Duration: 12 days
Voyage Code: 5502
Gentlemen Hosts
Overnight in Port
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Jan 22 2015 Thu Los Angeles, California, USA 5:00 PM

Jan 23 2015 Fri Day at Sea

Jan 24 2015 Sat Day at Sea

Jan 25 2015 Sun Day at Sea

Jan 26 2015 Mon Day at Sea

Jan 27 2015 Tue Day at Sea

Jan 28 2015 Wed Day at Sea

Jan 29 2015 Thu Day at Sea

Jan 30 2015 Fri Nuku Hiva, Marquesas Islands, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Jan 31 2015 Sat Day at Sea

Feb 01 2015 Sun Rangiroa, Tuamotu Archipelago, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Feb 02 2015 Mon Moorea, Society Islands, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Feb 02 2015 Mon Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia 8:00 PM

Feb 03 2015 Tue Papeete, Tahiti, French Polynesia