Guests aboard a Silversea Luxury Cruise

Featured Promotions

Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey

Venice, Italy to Istanbul, Turkey

Date: Sep 19 2014
Ship: Silver Spirit
Duration: 10 days
Voyage Code: 5430
Venetian Society Members Save 5%
Overnight in Port

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Sep 19 2014 Fri Venice, Italy 11:00 PM

Sep 20 2014 Sat Ravenna, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Sep 21 2014 Sun Hvar, Croatia 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sep 22 2014 Mon Kotor, Montenegro 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Sep 23 2014 Tue Corfu, Greece 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sep 24 2014 Wed Katakolon (Olympia), Greece 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sep 25 2014 Thu Santorini, Greece 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Sep 26 2014 Fri Kusadasi, Turkey 8:00 AM 10:00 PM

Sep 27 2014 Sat Mytilene, Lesbos 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Sep 28 2014 Sun Istanbul, Turkey 8:00 AM

Sep 29 2014 Mon Istanbul, Turkey