Featured Promotions

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Date: Dec 22 2015
Ship: Silver Whisper
Duration: 14 days
Voyage Code: 4533

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Dec 22 2015 Tue Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 6:00 PM

Dec 23 2015 Wed Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Dec 24 2015 Thu Day at Sea

Dec 25 2015 Fri Day at Sea

Dec 26 2015 Sat Willemstad, Curacao, Angol 9:00 AM 11:00 PM

Dec 27 2015 Sun Oranjestad, Aruba 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 28 2015 Mon Santa Marta, Colombia 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Dec 29 2015 Tue Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM

Dec 30 2015 Wed Cristobal, Panama 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 31 2015 Thu Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Jan 01 2016 Fri Day at Sea

Jan 02 2016 Sat Georgetown, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Jan 03 2016 Sun Day at Sea

Jan 04 2016 Mon Key West, Florida, USA 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Jan 05 2016 Tue Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 7:00 AM