Featured Promotions

Bridgetown, Barbados to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Bridgetown, Barbados to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Date: Feb 27 2015
Ship: Silver Shadow
Duration: 11 days
Voyage Code: 3504
Gentlemen Hosts
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Feb 27 2015 Fri Bridgetown, Barbados 7:00 PM

Feb 28 2015 Sat St. George's, Grenada 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mar 01 2015 Sun Day at Sea

Mar 02 2015 Mon Willemstad, Curacao, Angol 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Mar 03 2015 Tue Oranjestad, Aruba 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Mar 04 2015 Wed Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands Antilles 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mar 05 2015 Thu Day at Sea

Mar 06 2015 Fri Samana, Dominican Republic 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mar 07 2015 Sat Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Mar 08 2015 Sun Day at Sea

Mar 09 2015 Mon Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 AM 5:30 PM

Mar 10 2015 Tue Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 7:00 AM