Featured Promotions

Valparaiso, Chile to Buenos Aires, Argentina

Valparaiso, Chile to Buenos Aires, Argentina

Date: Jan 25 2015
Ship: Silver Shadow
Duration: 16 days
Voyage Code: 3502
L’École des Chefs
Gentlemen Hosts
Overnight in Port
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Jan 25 2015 Sun Valparaiso, Chile 5:00 PM

Jan 26 2015 Mon Day at Sea

Jan 27 2015 Tue Puerto Montt, Chile 9:00 AM 5:00 PM

Jan 28 2015 Wed Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 1:00 PM 11:00 PM

Jan 29 2015 Thu Laguna San Raphael, Chile 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Jan 30 2015 Fri Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Jan 31 2015 Sat Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Feb 01 2015 Sun Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM

Feb 02 2015 Mon Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM

Feb 03 2015 Tue Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Feb 04 2015 Wed Day at Sea

Feb 05 2015 Thu Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Feb 06 2015 Fri Day at Sea

Feb 07 2015 Sat Day at Sea

Feb 08 2015 Sun Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Feb 09 2015 Mon Punta Del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Feb 10 2015 Tue Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM