Featured Promotions

Valparaiso, Chile to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Valparaiso, Chile to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Date: Dec 20 2014
Ship: Silver Shadow
Duration: 18 days
Voyage Code: 3435
Gentlemen Hosts
Overnight in Port
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Dec 20 2014 Sat Valparaiso, Chile 5:00 PM

Dec 21 2014 Sun Coquimbo, Chile 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Dec 22 2014 Mon Day at Sea

Dec 23 2014 Tue Arica, Chile 1:00 PM 10:00 PM

Dec 24 2014 Wed Matarani, Peru 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Dec 25 2014 Thu Day at Sea

Dec 26 2014 Fri Pisco, Peru 6:00 AM 7:00 PM

Dec 27 2014 Sat Callao, Peru 7:00 AM

Dec 28 2014 Sun Callao, Peru 6:00 PM

Dec 29 2014 Mon Salaverry, Peru 1:00 PM 6:00 PM

Dec 30 2014 Tue Day at Sea

Dec 31 2014 Wed Manta, Ecuador 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Jan 01 2015 Thu Day at Sea

Jan 02 2015 Fri Transiting the Panama Canal 5:30 AM 7:00 PM

Jan 03 2015 Sat Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Jan 04 2015 Sun Day at Sea

Jan 05 2015 Mon Day at Sea

Jan 06 2015 Tue Key West, Florida, USA 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Jan 07 2015 Wed Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 7:00 AM