Featured Promotions

Buenos Aires, Argentina to Valparaiso, Chile

Buenos Aires, Argentina to Valparaiso, Chile

Date: Dec 05 2014
Ship: Silver Shadow
Duration: 15 days
Voyage Code: 3434
Venetian Society Members Save 5%
Special Offer Available
L’École des Chefs
Wine Series Voyage
Gentlemen Hosts
Overnight in Port
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Dec 05 2014 Fri Buenos Aires, Argentina 6:00 PM

Dec 06 2014 Sat Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Dec 07 2014 Sun Punta Del Este, Uruguay 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Dec 08 2014 Mon Day at Sea

Dec 09 2014 Tue Day at Sea

Dec 10 2014 Wed Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 11 2014 Thu Day at Sea

Dec 12 2014 Fri Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM

Dec 13 2014 Sat Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM

Dec 14 2014 Sun Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM 9:00 PM

Dec 15 2014 Mon Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Dec 16 2014 Tue Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Dec 17 2014 Wed Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 7:00 AM 1:00 PM

Dec 18 2014 Thu Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 19 2014 Fri Day at Sea

Dec 20 2014 Sat Valparaiso, Chile 8:00 AM