Featured Promotions

Valparaiso, Chile to Buenos Aires, Argentina

Valparaiso, Chile to Buenos Aires, Argentina

Date: Nov 20 2014
Ship: Silver Shadow
Duration: 15 days
Voyage Code: 3433
Venetian Society Members Save 5%
Gentlemen Hosts
Overnight in Port
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Nov 20 2014 Thu Valparaiso, Chile 5:00 PM

Nov 21 2014 Fri Day at Sea

Nov 22 2014 Sat Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Nov 23 2014 Sun Puerto Chacabuco, Chile 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Nov 24 2014 Mon Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Nov 25 2014 Tue Cruising the Chilean Fjords

Nov 26 2014 Wed Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM

Nov 27 2014 Thu Punta Arenas, Chile 8:00 AM

Nov 28 2014 Fri Ushuaia, Argentina 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Nov 29 2014 Sat Day at Sea

Nov 30 2014 Sun Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 01 2014 Mon Day at Sea

Dec 02 2014 Tue Day at Sea

Dec 03 2014 Wed Punta Del Este, Uruguay 1:00 PM 11:00 PM

Dec 04 2014 Thu Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 05 2014 Fri Buenos Aires, Argentina 8:00 AM