Featured Promotions

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Date: Dec 22 2015
Ship: Silver Wind
Duration: 15 days
Voyage Code: 2536

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Dec 22 2015 Tue Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 6:00 PM

Dec 23 2015 Wed Key West, Florida, USA 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 24 2015 Thu Day at Sea

Dec 25 2015 Fri Day at Sea

Dec 26 2015 Sat Ponce, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 27 2015 Sun Gustavia, St. Barts 9:00 AM 11:00 PM

Dec 28 2015 Mon St. John's, Antigua 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 29 2015 Tue Castries, St. Lucia 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Dec 30 2015 Wed Bequia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines 8:00 AM 7:00 PM

Dec 31 2015 Thu Bridgetown, Barbados 8:00 AM 11:00 PM

Jan 01 2016 Fri Day at Sea

Jan 02 2016 Sat Road Town, Tortola, BVI 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Jan 03 2016 Sun Samana, Dominican Republic 12:00 PM 6:00 PM

Jan 04 2016 Mon Grand Turk, Turks & Caicos Islands 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Jan 05 2016 Tue Day at Sea

Jan 06 2016 Wed Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 7:00 AM