Guests aboard a Silversea Luxury Cruise

Featured Promotions

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Date: Dec 22 2014
Ship: Silver Cloud
Duration: 14 days
Voyage Code: 1438
Gentlemen Hosts
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Dec 22 2014 Mon Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 6:00 PM

Dec 23 2014 Tue Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 AM 2:00 PM

Dec 24 2014 Wed Day at Sea

Dec 25 2014 Thu Day at Sea

Dec 26 2014 Fri Willemstad, Curacao, Angol 9:00 AM 11:00 PM

Dec 27 2014 Sat Oranjestad, Aruba 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 28 2014 Sun Santa Marta, Colombia 12:00 PM 7:00 PM

Dec 29 2014 Mon Cartagena, Colombia 7:00 AM 2:00 PM

Dec 30 2014 Tue Colon, Panama 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 31 2014 Wed Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Jan 01 2015 Thu Day at Sea

Jan 02 2015 Fri Georgetown, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Jan 03 2015 Sat Day at Sea

Jan 04 2015 Sun Key West, Florida, USA 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Jan 05 2015 Mon Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 7:00 AM