Featured Promotions

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA to Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA

Date: Dec 12 2014
Ship: Silver Cloud
Duration: 10 days
Voyage Code: 1437
Venetian Society Members Save 5%
Gentlemen Hosts
Bridge Sailing

 

Date

Day

Port

Arrive

Depart

 
Dec 12 2014 Fri Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 6:00 PM

Dec 13 2014 Sat Day at Sea

Dec 14 2014 Sun Cozumel, Mexico 8:00 AM 10:00 PM

Dec 15 2014 Mon Costa Maya, Mexico 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 16 2014 Tue Santo Tomas, Guatemala 8:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 17 2014 Wed Trujillo, Honduras 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Dec 18 2014 Thu Day at Sea

Dec 19 2014 Fri Georgetown, Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 7:00 AM 6:00 PM

Dec 20 2014 Sat Day at Sea

Dec 21 2014 Sun Key West, Florida, USA 8:00 AM 4:50 PM

Dec 22 2014 Mon Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA 7:00 AM